JBL Tune 115BT
£39.99
3.3 (165)
Write a review
JBL Tune 115BT JBL Pure Bass Sound - Image

JBL Pure Bass Sound

For over 70 years, JBL has engineered the precise, impressive sound found in big venues around the world. These headphones reproduce that same JBL sound, punching out bass that’s both deep and powerful.

JBL Tune 115BT Up to 8-hour battery life with speed charge - Image

Up to 8-hour battery life with speed charge

Micro USB charging built-in battery provides up to 8 hours of playing time, with recharge in just 2 hours or 15 minutes for one-hour (max) top-up.

JBL Tune 115BT Magnetic cable management - Image

Magnetic cable management

Ensures that the headphones remain comfortably secure and tangle-free around your neck when not in use.

Features

JBL Tune 115BT Multi-Point Connection - Image

Multi-Point Connection

Allows you to effortlessly switch from one Bluetooth® device to another. You can simply switch from a video on your tablet to a call on your mobile phone, so that you’ll never miss a call.

JBL Tune 115BT 3-button remote with microphone - Image

3-button remote with microphone

Enjoy wireless calls and manage your music hands free.

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLT115BTBLK

Description

Make all of your music easy listening.

Featuring JBL Pure Bass Sound, the JBL TUNE 115BT headphones offer a grab 'n' go, wireless solution for your everyday fun. And there's more than great sound: the JBL TUNE 115BT allow you to make or take hands free calls and feature up to 8 hours of battery life. Featuring multi-point connectivity, you'll never miss a call as the JBL TUNE 115BT seamlessly switch between a video on your tablet to a call on your phone. Imagine headphones that quickly charge in 2 hours, come in various distinctive colors, feature a flat tangle free cable and are lightweight enough to comfortably wear for hours on end. And when you combine magnets that ensure the headphones are not dangling when not in use and the comfort of the ergonomic ear-tips and neckband design, it’s easy to see how the JBL TUNE 115BT headphones can become an essential part of your day-to-day music loving life.

General Specifications

Driver size (mm)
8.6

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)
102
Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
20Hz-20kHz
Impedance (ohms)
16

Dimensions

Weight (g)
19.02
Weight (oz)
.67

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles
HFP V1.6.HSP V1.2.AVRCP V1.5.A2DP V1.2
Bluetooth frequency
2.402GHZ-2.480GHZ
Bluetooth transmitted modulation
GFSK/DQPSK/8DPSK
Bluetooth transmitter power
< 4dBm
Bluetooth version
4.2

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)
<2hrs
Maximum play time (hours)
8

Features

Bluetooth
Yes
Charging cable
Yes
Remote control in cable
Yes
3-Button Remote/ Mic
Yes
Built-in Microphone
Yes
Flat Cable
Yes
Hands Free Call
Yes
JBL Pure Bass Sound
Yes
Multi-Point Connection
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes
Wireless
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 x Pair of Tune 115BT headphones
  • 1 x Charging cable
  • 3 x Sizes of ear tips (S, M, L)
  • 1 x Quick Start Guide
  • 1 x Warning card
  • 1 x Warranty card
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall fantastic so at the start of the month of December 2019 i got a pair of these earphones to review and all i can say is wow they are fantastic. First the packaging and everything with it is minimal and very stylish. the earphones themselves took me a couple of hours to get used to as at first i really didn't like the cable/lead that connects them sitting on my shoulders/back of neck but after that they are the best earphones i have had to date. The battery life is so much better than my pair of wireless ones. They just seems to keep going and going and take very little time to recharge. the sound quality is brill everything u need in earphones it has. i have and will highly recommend these to anyone. My friend is going to be buying a pair also as he likes them a lot also. definitely great pair
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I bought it in MediaMarkt. I was considering to change my jbl tune 110 to a wireless version, but it was a bit more heavily priced than this. I looked it for a while, and then i saw this has 2hrs plus listening time, bluetooth 5.0 and way more better buttons. Sound quality still the same as wired. It is cheap and has great sound quality. The cable moves in my neck sometimes and that causes disconfort, but the earbud part did not fall out of my ear a single time. Build quality could be better. Down button is unhearable, up button is clicky.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wireless Headphone! I purchased during holiday season in 2019 in Dec. Great Price and great features. Do not focus onto negative reviews. The price you will pay for wireless headphone is amazing plus very fast delivery included. Sound Quality + Battery life is amazingly good. Can't go wrong with brand. Thank you JBL.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the last model was better I had a pair of jbl tune 110bt for 3 years and wore them everyday at work and they were great, the best headphones I have ever had, so when they broke I bought these. these are the newer version so you would think they would be better but actually they are just a cheaper version of what used to be a great pair of headphones. the battery lasts two hours longer but the battery packs are now larger and heavier causing the headphones to shift and come out of your ear, and they are much quieter then the last version. Even the buttons went from hard plastic buttons that clicked when using them , to soft gel buttons that are unresponsive at times. I had high hopes for these headphones but they seem to be a low quality option for the price. I would highly recommend finding a pair of the last version online if you can.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound quality! These are awesome wireless ear buds at a great price! Very good sound and bass, battery life is very good as well. The battery packs are a little bit bigger than expected but easy to get used to. If you put proper size ear pieces on they stay in ears good and are comfortable too! Highly recommended for a great wireless sound experience at a very good value.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! I bought this to replace my first pair of JBL’s. Love ‘em
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I bought this for conference calls during this quarantine time. Great sound quality and easy to use. Battery life is amazing and great value. Would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love JBL So far I don't have any problems. Charge last if you don't listen at full volume. Will recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Sound I bought these around the holidays and the sound quality is poor. I use them with my iPhone and even with using the phone's equalizer settings, the bass is just not existent. Sounds like its playing in a tin can. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience I bought this during Mid January through a retailer. It went to standby mode once in every 30 minutes whether you are in a video call / movie / songs. I registered a complaint and was asked to master reset. when I did so it went to standby mode in 2 hours, for which i raised a complaint again. I was asked to destroy the same and to send the photos, so that I will get a new replacement. Unfortunately, I received the a new unit with the same problem. Now I have not received any reply for my complaint... Feeling very bad about this product.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so comfy Style So I have been using the jbl headphones for a while now and I am extremely impressed with them. Main reason is comfortable for my ears for myself mainly. Which I struggle with 99.9% of the time as I have small ears and my tragus (little bit in the middle of your ear) pierced so I always seem to struggle. The rubber is so soft and versatile so they fit perfectly. And are comfortable to wear for long periods of time as I am always listening to different music types throughout the day and I used to find they made my ears sore. I find these to have the correct weight and now to heavy so they don’t drag on my ears which when I have had them in for few hours it pulls a lot and causes pain which is not what you want when your enjoying your music. good quality but my only problem was the jbl headphone app on a iPhone XS on software on iOS 13.2.2 I couldn’t get them to connect to the app. I got them to connect to the Bluetooth and use over Bluetooth which they are fab. They never loose connection and I found as soon as you turn them on and the make the tune they are connected but my only disappointment was I was looking forward to using the app and I was unable to do so. But because of how they connect straight away and don’t have an interrupted connection they worked perfect for me. And initial pairing was super simple and easy to do. Plus I like to little tune you get when you turn them off and on and the simple led coloured light makes it super simple to know when they are on and when you have turned them off properly.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bass Upon receiving these I gave them a full charge then put them to the test. On the first day the battery lasted about 3 hrs constant use until it needed recharging. The sound quality is ok it's not the best at house cancellation or loudness but the bass is very good. They stay in the ear very well and they also come with 3 different size ear buds so will fit all ears. Overall I'd give them a 8/10.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. Very nice and I recommend this headphones.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JBL I am not a fan of in-ears headphones, but these feel quite soft and comfortable. Comes with extra "pads" in different sizes, so you'll (probably) find one that fits. The hands free calling works well, and switching between phone and music is easy. I like the magnets that keep them together when you let them hang lose. The sound and bass is very good. Charging the battery is easy and the LED on the headphone show as a clear indicator when it's fully charged. I didn't set them up with voice assistant yet, must find out how first.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound, good battery life, comfortable to wear I've been using these earphones for a couple of weeks now, and I'm very happy with them. The earphones are comfortable to wear and you soon forget that they're in. They are also well made, and will withstand being carried around in your gym bag! The sound is very good, with good fidelity, and tinniness or bass distortion. I have used these in conjunction with my TV, stereo and smartphone and I've tried a variety of music, ranging from 80s rock to classical. The sound resonates really well and the earphones are suitable for all music types. Bluetooth connectivity is straightforward as well as convenient, and the battery life is good - you can easily get a full working day out of them. The only negatives of note were that there is a bit of sound leak (on full volume), and the magnets on the back of the earpieces aren't very strong. I wouldn't hesitate recommending these earphones to anyone looking for a decent mid-range brand. They're good value for money. Pros: Good fidelity Decent bass with no distortion Comfortable Good price Bluetooth connectivity Cons: Weak magnets on earpiece Some sound leaking
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy, but... I got them specifically for the multi-point feature due to significant time spent between my phone and laptop, and I still need to get used to how it works, but so far very happy with the purchase. 2 issues: 1) the magnets are weak, so I struggle to get the buds connected. Make them stronger! 2) I know that micro USB is more compact, but nowadays everything runs on USB-C. I'd happily opt for larger battery/mic units to accomodate the newer standard Add those 2 things and I'll run back to the store for a new set!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound and comfort I've been using these for a month now. They are such a good choice if you want in-ear headphones! With three different sizes, they even fits good to my ears! Love the sound and good bass, makes my travel to work much nicer. I only need to charge once a day to use them all day through!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love these headphones The sound is awesome, but the wire is very thick and uncomfortable. There is also no option to switch songs while listening to music. I love JBL so I can’t believe there’s actually a product made that I don’t like. But I guess I found it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HEADPHONES EVER! i am happy to say theese are my most favourite headphones. i take them everywhere. the sound is amazing and is better than most hq headsets i have tried, im happy to hear things in my favourite songs i have never been able to hear before. but most importantly THEY SURVIVED GOING THROUGH THE WASHER AND THE DRYER! my mother was devestated to let me know today but i am so happy to say they are perfect exept for cosmetic scaratches and everything including the microphone works! thank you jbl
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Every time a bass sound comes on the whole Speaker inside shakes like it’s having a seizure. Which makes my music sound like a 1 dollar speaker. Sure it’s fine without any bass. But with bass just no
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worse than the product is the customer service. my wife had these, I've had these, one earphone suddenly quit working on both pairs after 6-8 months. I barely even used mine, I think they were charged 4 times, when not in use they lay on a shelf. I will see if they will warranty mine, but they gave my wife the runaround on hers until the warranty was up, more of a waste of time than the product is worth. I thought JBL was supposed to be a good brand, but I wont buy anything else from them because of the way they handle warranty.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good Disappointing. Maybe if you can wedge them in your ear canal the right way (very uncomfortable) they sound passable. Otherwise it's just twangy garbage.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds great and very comfortable I just bought these and they sound really good the bass is good and the audio is very clear and crisp. Love JBL
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sound volume The max volume sound is atrocious! $60 for these is robbery. Dont bother if you like things loud!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love my new hands free ear buds! So glad I made the purchase!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Works great easy to sync. Easy to use. Comfortable to use
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear sound Good quality clear sound easy to operate a must buy
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from non-existent bass I purchased these for my son based on the marketing of the earphones "punching out bass that's both deep and powerful". The bass is non existent with mostly mid and high range frequencies only. This is very disappointing and certainly not worth using for listening to music. A friend loaned me a set of Sony earphones and the sound was totally better even though both earphones have the same specification for frequency range, will be returning these to JB HiFi
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Headphones I have to say these sound great i listened to all types of music and they made it all sound great, they fit well and the battery last for a long time.They are great for everyone. I love the way there is no long wire for me to knock causing the earphones to fall out. I like the way the headphones have a magnet in them to so they stay together when not wearing them. Pro: Good sound and compact in size Con: Could not find app.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sound, a little complicated when connecting I have terrible patience when it comes to technology and I sent these back because the controls to turn on/off were not as simple as it directions came off. It's supposed to be 2 seconds to turn on, 3 second to connect to blue tooth, etc. and I was finding it had to judge when they were one, when one was one, if they were connected, how to connect, etc. As mentioned, they had great sound and were comfortable!
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jbltune115bt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

Will JBL 115BT work with IPhones find my app?

Asked by: Labgeek
Our JBL Tune 115BT is not supported by the My JBL Headphone app. Please contact Apple's customer support to find out if our headphone will work with iPhone's find my app.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

1) Please confirm that If we making or receiving a call using the headphones, Our voice and atmosphere sounds are picked up from the microphone in this Model?

Asked by: ksmdarif
Our JBL Tune 115BT has a built-in microphone that you can use to take in calls when connected to your phone. Yes, it will capture your voice and ambient noise in the surroundings while using it.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

where is the bluetooth transmitter/receiver located?

Asked by: markrr
The Bluetooth transmitter of our JBL Tune 115BT is located on the button remote. If you need more help, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the color code of LED of this JBL TUNE115BT?

Asked by: Jun2
The LED colors on our JBL Tune 115BT would either be white or blue. The LED behaviors may vary depending on the activity of the headphones. For more information, please check out page 2 of our Quick Start Guide here: http://bit.ly/2To1Zkz
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I tried connecting to my laptop via bluetooth, but it is not getting connected. Can somebody tell me how to connect?

Asked by: dony
We'd like to work with you directly about your JBL Tune 115BT and try some troubleshooting steps. Please reach out to our Customer Support if you need any assistance. We're here to help. https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is jbl tune 115bt&nbsp;Waterproof? Or not

Asked by: Shihab
Unfortunately, our JBL Tune 115BT is not waterproof. For more information, check out the specifications here: http://bit.ly/36x6RHP
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have had the JBL Tune115BT for a while. These always seem to lose the colored plastic cap where you open to connect the charger. Also, I have recently gotten high volume static here and there, but happens mostly when I get a call through Messenger.

Asked by: Ocean
We'd like to work with you directly to find out what's going on and check on your options. Please contact us here: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

How can change Bluetooth profilesHFP V1.6.HSP V1.2.AVRCP V1.5.A2DP V1.2? Please answer in spanish.

Asked by: ADRIANF
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

hi, i just bought a pair of JBL Tune115BT wireless earphones and can't figure out how to mute/unmute my microphone in a call. Is this feature available at all? thanks

Asked by: EvaCs
Our JBL Tune 115BT doesn't have a mute/unmute function.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

About how long will they last?

Asked by: Sapphire
It would depend on how the product is used. We assure you that we design and manufacture quality products. Also, we warrant for a period of 1 year from the date of retail purchase by the original end-use purchaser, that this product, when delivered to you in new condition, in the original packaging, from a JBL authorized reseller and used in normal conditions, is free from any defects in manufacturing, materials and workmanship. Refer to the Warranty Card provided with your JBL product for specific details including what is not covered along with other terms and conditions.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

This phone get Google now and Siri for button command?

Asked by: Rayani
JBL Tune 115BT doesn't have integrated button controls for Siri and Google Assistant.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

My JBL TUNE 115BT shuts off on their own while hanging on my shoulders through the day and when I turn them back on during a phone call, the call volume stays low. My other JOL headset doesn't do the same. This happens even while they are fully charged.

Asked by: TalE
We'd like to work with you directly to troubleshoot the issues you're experiencing with our JBL Tune 115BT. Please contact our customer support team for your region. https://bit.ly/37qdr5T
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-08-27

is the Everest 110 still available.

Asked by: don80
Unfortunately, JBL Everest 110 is already a discontinued product and is no longer available on our website. You may refer to our third-party distributors for pricing and availability.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

is it compatible for phone radio?

Asked by: Prasanth84
Our Tune 115 BT is a Bluetooth headset and can play music as long as it is connected via Bluetooth.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this include a charger or would I have to buy it separately?

Asked by: Opal97
A Micro USB charger is included with every new purchase of our JBL Tune 115BT. Should you either lose the charger wire or it stops working, you can use any other cable as long as it is a Micro USB type.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

I just bought mine yesterday and the sound is awful. There's no bass at all. Is there anything I can do about this? I hope there's a solution to this because I feel so disappointed. Thanks

Asked by: joy1985
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

2) Please Confirm that, If we are making or being in a call through Normal Call or Any Calling Apps with a Wifi Internet within 5 Meter Radius, there will be any Interruption/Disconnection in Calls due to Interference b/w Bluetooth &amp; Wifi connection?

Asked by: ksmdarif
For all Bluetooth devices, if you are using them within another wireless device range(wifi routers,other phones, etc..) would cause interference.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

i have connected to the device, music and game sounds are audible, but call audio or mic is not audible or option of it is not shown in MI note 8 pro device

Asked by: suresh1986
Thank you for your question, sounds like you have to change the settings in the device. One issue could be that you have to tell your device to use your headphones also as a headset or you have to turn up the mic sensitivity in general.
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Why does my JBL Earbuds keep making weird sounds when the light is still blue, how do I know when my battery is low?

Asked by: Anonymous
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What compatible ear tips do I need to buy? My wife has very small ear canals and even the smallest will not stay in. Someone suggest the sponge type but what size in MM to fit these ear buds?

Asked by: Pixie ears
Thank you for your question. We do not sell smaller ear tips than the ones that come in the box. To discuss the possibilities further, we invite contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Elvira M
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi , how to reset my jbl tune115BT am getting some issues to connect

Asked by: Anonymous
We don't have a reset procedure for our JBL Tune 115BT. Please reach out to our Customer Support so we could try some troubleshooting steps with your headphones.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Purchased a Tune 114 bluetooth headset, wanted something simple and portable. sound quality is great except when using TEAMs platform for conference calls - voices are unrecognizable and sound like they are synthesized. Any idea what might cause this?

Asked by: Osmond
Thank you for your question, Please contact us directly, so we can solve your problem, as fast as we can. https://ca.jbl.com/support-knowledgebase.html
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Am i able to connect to my laptop? It doesnt seem to find it when i try to pair.

Asked by: kelzi
Hi there. Please follow the troubleshooting steps outlined in our 'Pairing issues with a Computer or PC' guide found in this link. https://support.jbl.com/us/en/howto/bluetooth-troubleshooting
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-19

I need help. Just bought JBL tune115BT. When using it for video or music it suddenly missing audio even when connected. The control too is not responsive. Need urgent help

Asked by: Jannpee
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Recently my JBL Tune 115BT has stopped auto connecting to my iphone. Each time I have to go into setting on phone and manually select the JBL Tune 115BT. I have tried the on multiple devices, tried removing device and add again. How can I do factory reset

Asked by: RastaManZAF
This isn't the experience we wanted our customers to have with our products. We'd like to get more information so we could help you out. Please reach out to our Customer Support here: https://bit.ly/36lsOvq
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-10

I have bought this product but it is not working on video call but audio call is working fine, is there some other way to connect.

Asked by: Ravi Mishra
We will need more information to help you out. Please contact our distributor for Qatar, Harman House for assistance: Tel: +971 4 8873336 Email: info@harmanme.com / sales@harmanme.com
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How long does it take for the headphones to turn off when they aren't in use?

Asked by: lop76
All rechargeable battery Harman products manufactured including our JBL TUNE 115BT will automatically turn off or go to Power Saving Mode when not in use/ idle for 15 minutes.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2022-01-28

JBL TUNE115BT head set.not working with Microsoft Teams. Newly purchased 4-5 days ago.

Asked by: MURALI THEKKEPATT
Please make sure to choose JBL Tune 115BT as your input device in your Sound Settings.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

JBL TUNE115BT head set.unable to hear the other party

Asked by: MURALI THEKKEPATT
The other party could have something wrong with their microphone that's why you can't hear them.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I bought my product 10 days before from amazon but it&rsquo;s not charging.Replacement time is over.Now I don&rsquo;t know what to do with it.Kindly give me some suggestions.Its very disappointing from JBL.

Asked by: Madhu0706
This isn't the experience we wanted our customers to have with our products. We'd like to work with you directly to try some steps with your JBL Tune 115BT. Please reach out to our Customer Support. https://in.jbl.com/support-contact.html
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jbltune115bt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product

Support