JBL Quantum 610 Wireless
£111.99
JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Live the game with JBL QuantumSURROUND™ and DTS - Image

Live the game with JBL QuantumSURROUND™ and DTS

Get your head in the game. Immerse yourself in an epic experience and enjoy sound bursting from every angle, all courtesy of JBL QuantumSURROUND*. Also equipped with DTS headphone:X v2.0. Available only on PC. *Only available for PC with USB connection via the JBL QuantumENGINE.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Be at the center of the game with JBL QuantumSOUND Signature - Image

Be at the center of the game with JBL QuantumSOUND Signature

Every moment of game play is thrilling, from sneaking up on an enemy who made the tiniest rustle to feeling the rumble of a huge explosion. With 50mm drivers powered by JBL QuantumSOUND SIGNATURE, you'll always have an edge.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless All day gaming with lossless 2.4GHz wireless - Image

All day gaming with lossless 2.4GHz wireless

The last thing you need at a key moment is your audio dropping, but with gaming grade lossless 2.4GHz wireless, experience complete freedom, whether you’re fixed firmly in your seat or roaming the room. * Wirelessly compatible with PC, PlayStation (PS5 and PS4) and Nintendo Switch (only when docking). ** Wired connectivity with PC, PlayStation (PS5 and PS4), Xbox (Series X, S and One) and Nintendo (Switch, Switch Lite), MAC, Mobile and VR.

Features

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Play and charge at the same time - Image

Play and charge at the same time

Go harder and play longer. Connect the USB charging cable for unlimited gaming sessions, or enjoy more than 40 hours of wireless battery life. No need to press "pause" on your fun.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Voice focus flip-up boom microphone - Image

Voice focus flip-up boom microphone

Make sure your voice comes through loud and clear during critical moments with the flip-up, directional boom mic. And thanks to the auto on/off and mute feature, you can quickly cut out when the real world comes calling.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Lightweight, durable construction - Image

Lightweight, durable construction

Settling in for a marathon gaming session? The lightweight, durable headband and leather-wrapped memory foam ear cushions will keep you comfy, even when the action starts getting intense.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Game-chat dial - Image

Game-chat dial

Whether you need to talk strategy or catch up with your friends, JBL Quantum 610 Wireless is certified for DISCORD, and compatible with other chat services like Skype, Zoom, Twitch and TeamSpeak.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless JBL QuantumENGINE compatibility - Image

JBL QuantumENGINE compatibility

Fine tune your audio. Use the PC software suite to customize all of your sound and RGB effects, including QuantumSURROUND, EQ, sidetone, mic settings, and more.

JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Optimized for PC, compatible with multiple platforms - Image

Optimized for PC, compatible with multiple platforms

The JBL Quantum 610 Wireless headset is compatible via 2.4GHz wireless connection with PC, PS (PS5 and PS4) and Nintendo Switch (only when docking). Compatible via 3.5mm audio jack with PC, PlayStation™, Xbox™, Nintendo Switch™, Mobile, Mac and VR. The features powered by JBL QuantumENGINE (JBL QuantumSURROUND, RGB, EQ, Microphone settings etc.) are only available on PC. Check the connectivity guide for compatibility.

Zoom Certified Discord DTS RGBA
Compare

Compare Models

Select your platform

PC PC Xbox One™ / Xbox Series X|S Xbox PlayStation 4™ / 5™ Playstation Nintendo Switch™Nintendo Switch Mobile Mobile MAC Mac VR VR Compatible with Xbox (Xbox Series X | S and One) Compatible with PlayStation (PS5 and PS4)
Quantum One Visual
Quantum One
Quantum TWS Visual
Quantum TWS
Quantum 910 Visual
Quantum 910
Quantum 810 Visual
Quantum 810
Quantum 610 Visual
Quantum 610
Quantum 400 Visual
Quantum 400
Quantum 350 Visual
Quantum 350
Quantum 300 Visual
Quantum 300
Quantum 200 Visual
Quantum 200
Quantum 100 Visual
Quantum 100
Quantum 100p Visual
Quantum 100p
Quantum 100x Visual
Quantum 100x
Quantum 50 Visual
Quantum 50
Quantum Duo Visual
Quantum Duo
Connectivity
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
Audio through 3.5mm Jack
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
PC Splitter Extension
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Audio Adapter
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
USB Type C to A
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
2.4GHz Wireless
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2 (5.2)
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Bluetooth 5.2
Sound
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
JBL QuantumSOUND Signature
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Stereo (3.5mm Audio Cable)
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
Windows Sonic Spatial
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND sound only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND sound only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND sound only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND sound only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND sound only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound JBL QuantumSURROUND sound only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
JBL QuantumSURROUND Sound
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 only works on PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 only works on PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 only works on PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0 DTS Headphone X: v2.0 only works on PC via JBL QuantumENGINE.
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
DTS Headphone X: v2.0
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™ only works on PC via the JBL QuantumENGINE.
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
JBL QuantumSPHERE 360™
Frequency Response 20Hz - 40kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 40kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 40kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 20Hz - 20kHz
Frequency Response 60Hz - 20kHz
Features
JBL QuantumENGINE The complete JBL QuantumENGINE software suite only works on PC and is compatible with Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit) only. Please allow 500MB of free hard drive space for installation.
JBL QuantumENGINE The complete JBL QuantumENGINE software suite only works on PC and is compatible with Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit) only. Please allow 500MB of free hard drive space for installation.
JBL QuantumENGINE The complete JBL QuantumENGINE software suite only works on PC and is compatible with Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit) only. Please allow 500MB of free hard drive space for installation.
JBL QuantumENGINE The complete JBL QuantumENGINE software suite only works on PC and is compatible with Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit) only. Please allow 500MB of free hard drive space for installation.
JBL QuantumENGINE The complete JBL QuantumENGINE software suite only works on PC and is compatible with Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit) only. Please allow 500MB of free hard drive space for installation.
JBL QuantumENGINE The complete JBL QuantumENGINE software suite only works on PC and is compatible with Windows 7 / Windows 10 (64 bit) only. Please allow 500MB of free hard drive space for installation.
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
JBL QuantumENGINE
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling) ANC is only available on 800 (works on all devices) and on ONE (works on PC only).
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling) ANC is only available on 800 (works on all devices) and on ONE (works on PC only).
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
ANC (Active Noise Cancelling)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB C to A)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
RGB (USB Dongle)
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Discord certified
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Game-Chat Balance Dial
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic
Voice-Focus Boom Mic

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLQUANTUM610BLK

Description

Sound is survival.

It's time to level up with the JBL Quantum 610 Wireless. JBL QuantumSURROUND delivers a fully immersive experience. And the 50mm drivers powered by JBL QuantumSOUND SIGNATURE make every moment epic, whether you're on a stealth mission or in the heat of a massive battle. Your voice will sound loud and clear with the flip-up boom mic, and you can plot and strategize with your team on DISCORD, Skype, and TeamSpeak. Enjoy longer gameplay with 40 hours of battery life, or plug in for endless sessions with the USB charging cable.

General Specifications

Driver size (mm)
50

Audio Specifications

Passive Frequency Response
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Active Frequency Response
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)
100
Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedance (ohms)
32

Dimensions

Weight (g)
357
Weight (oz)
12.6
Charging Cable Length (m)
1.5
Charging Cable Length (ft)
4.9
Ear Cup External Height (in)
3.8
Ear Cup External Width (in)
3.4
Ear Cup Internal Height (in)
2.4
Ear Cup Internal Width (in)
1.8
Ear Cup Depth (in)
1.1
Ear Cup External Height (cm)
9.7
Ear Cup External Width (cm)
8.7
Ear Cup Internal Height (cm)
6.2
Ear Cup Internal Width (cm)
4.5
Ear Cup Depth (cm)
2.7
Audio Cable Length (ft)
3.9
Audio Cable Length (m)
1.2

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)
3
Maximum play time (hours)
40

Features

Charging cable
Yes
Built-in Microphone
Yes
Wireless
Yes
Over-ear
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 x JBL Quantum 610 Wireless headset
  • 1 x USB Charging Cable
  • 1 x 3.5mm Audio Cable
  • 1 x USB Wireless Dongle
  • 1 x Windshield foam for boom microphone
  • 1 x Quick Start Guide / Warranty card / Safety Sheet
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this headset! This gaming headset is easily the best headset i have ever used!! I play a lot of FPS games and the sound quality and how in depth these headphones can get is insane. They were extremely easy to set up and you can either use the wireless connection or the wired auxiliary option but that honestly comes down to preference because i haven’t noticed any difference between the two. The added lighting inside the 2 JBL logos is also a super cool touch. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gaming headphones These JBL quantum headphones are GREAT! What is great about these headphones is that you can connect wireless or wired. Had to use wired to connect to XBOX but play station can connect wirelessly. These headphones are very easy to use and connect. The microphone picks up well and the mute function is great, either push mic up or hit button on headphones. The sound quality and volume are awesome as well. The sound quality makes you feel like you are in the game. You can use headphones while they are charging as well. JBL lights up on the side which looks great. Battery life is well over 12 hours. This is yet another great product from JBL. The comfort of these headphones is great. The foam material and coverings feel great. I can easily wear these for hours at a time. Would highly recommend these JBL quantum headphones.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for gamers This is my very first pair of gamer headphones and I couldn’t be more excited. I’ve tried using these with my Xbox and also using them with my MacBook for my zoom calls. They work great on both devices. I love that they are wireless. Using them with my Xbox games make me feel like I’m actually in the game. They sound incredible! Very crisp and clear sound. Although they are over the ear headphones, they don’t feel uncomfortable after a few hours of wear and they are lightweight. When I use them for my zoom calls, the mic picks up my voice clearly and I can also hear my meetings clearly. I can charge them while using which is convenient as sometimes I forget to charge my headphones. One charge for me would last about 2 weeks depending on how frequently I use them. These headphones definitely became a staple in my daily use.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quality So far the JBL Quantum610 Wireless were able to give me a great gaming experience. The sound quality as well as the quality of the microphone are excellent. Also the surround sound creates an immersive experience when gaming. The headset seems very durable and of good manufacturing. The battery lasts over a long time, about 18+ hours. Overall I am very pleased with the product and can only recommend it for every gamer in need of a new gaming accessory
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, great sound Was excited to try these headphones as I spend more time with online meetings and needed a set that sounded great and were comfortable to wear for extended periods. LOVE the bluetooth connectivity with my PC, make online meetings so much easier with no cables and cords. And frankly, using them to listen to music from my computer was pretty great as well. Had a friend try them out on his PS5 and he loved them. Communication during games with others was clear with no lag. Had my daughters try the wired connection with their Switch systems. Again, both sound and microphone was clear and had big sound in the ears. LOVE the soft padded earpads, so comfortable and adjustable. I'm also a big fan of the swing mic that can be muted with simply tilting it to the up position. Wireless connectivity was simple and had no issues with a Windows PC.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL Wow! First time gaming headset and as expected JBL delivers the best quality audio I have experienced with each new products. To describe the clarity of the headset is to be there in the game, rather feels like it! Setup is easy and connectivity with other gamers is like being in the same room. Quality is top nothch and affordable for the gamer, thanks JBL and looking forward to the next generation of audio products.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice for the price. Nice and comfortable to wear. The cushion on the ear cups is nice and fluffy. I wear glasses and these are comfortable to wear. I only use them for about half & hour. I can’t say what they feel like for longer wear. Sound is pretty good. I have only used them in wireless mode not plugged in. No complaints. Battery is great. 40 hours sounds accurate. Overall I’m pretty happy.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Wonderful Reason for the search I wanted a headset with which I can listen to music, chat in Discord, listen to Netflix and various media libraries. It should be wireless, comfortable, well padded and especially suitable for people who wear glasses. In addition, a cool design, a microphone that can be adjusted variably and maybe something with lighting I found all of that with the JBL Quantum 610. But first things first... The scope of delivery included the headset, a windscreen for the microphone, an adapter for the PC, a USB 3.0 charging cable and an audio cable. The whole thing came in a cloth bag, in which you can store everything well. The initial setup with the adapter works really well and quickly, almost without using the instructions. It worked well at first, but in order to set the headset perfectly, you have to have the appropriate app (Windows 11) running on the PC. After that you could adjust the tones, the micro-sensitivity, the LED lighting and many other settings and adjust the headset to really suit your hearing and the respective purpose. After the initial charge of about 3 hours, I was always able to use the headset completely empty, if I use it for about 3 hours every day, I could get by with it for almost 5 days without charging, of course without LED lighting. With the lighting about a day shorter. Various LED displays explain the status to the user. A few combinations as an example: USB dongle flashes white - no connection to the headset USB Dongle Solid white - Connected to headset Solid white on headset – Powered on and connected to dongle Red on mic - mic is muted In general, the headset can be worn for a long time without getting too warm underneath or becoming uncomfortable. I can also confirm the problem of the glasses brackets under the ear pads, which are not available. I can wear the headset with glasses without causing pain and being uncomfortable. When the Mirko is flipped up, it automatically mutes. This is a very good function if you tend to forget to mute. In general you can say that it is a really good headset with great battery life and excellent sound. The modern look and the LED lighting are also a great eye-catcher for this headset in its price range.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gaming Headset! This JBL Quantum 610 wireless headset is amazing! The headset is extremely comfortable. It stays charged for an unheard of 40 hours! Sound is perfect for gaming. Its crystal clear and you KNOW where the sound is coming from as you game. It is a gaming headset but it is also great for movies or music! Just amazing!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for PS5 and PC Looking for a headset for me PS5. Easy set up just plug the dongle in one of your usb ports. I did go to my setting on my PS5 to tweak it a bit. It does support DTS 2.0 and it did sound better when I changed it. Very comfortable and stylish as usually expected from JBL. Some Pros, great for PC gamming. Plug in the usb there was a firmware upgrade, it down loaded the software. The interface is very retro and self explanatory. Love the mood lighting on the sides and how you have modes you can play around with. Easy mute with just lifting the boom. It really gives you 3d sound and you can test it out on your PC. Some Cons, No wifi connection with Xbox or Switch. I am a gamer and would love to just move the usb from one console to another. You have to use the 3.5 mil cord to plug into the controller for it to work. It does come with all the cords needed (See Pics). Nice overall just looking for more updated options. No support of Dolby or higher DTS. Kind of a bummer no Bluetooth.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaming Headphones These headphones are amazing to game with. I play Fortnite and you can hear every little detail in the game which is what every gamer wants. I play on a switch and I love that I just have to put the USB in and it’s a plug and play. No extra steps, super easy. JBL never fails with their products!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Headphone! Physically and completely cover up my both ears, so it block the noises from the out side and work like a noise canceling head phone. It's awesome! The sound and microphone work good. Only one thing, it's little bit heavy to me using long ours. And I like a colorful LED lights both side.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! One which is wireless plus zero lag. After a long research, I finally got the one which is wireless & has zero lag. The best way to use is to connect with quantum app, it unlocks lots of features. The 7.1 audio & bass boost makes it a wonderful experience either for gaming or watching movies.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and noise canceling these are top notc these are the best headsets i have ever worn for any brand in the gaming world these set the bar for best quality and they look amazing i am stunned with the quality of the product. I will never buy another band other than JBL
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and quality These headphone are probably one of the best ive had. They are extremely comfortable. They adjust to your size and the sound quality is like no other. I would highly recommend them! My son loves them as well.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable price headphones live up the name I purchased these for my son last month for his 13 birthday 🥳 He never received them as I loved them so much. I kept them fit my self. Great sound and Great affordable price headphones live up the JBL name
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy headphones even for a non gamer Very comfortable, great quality audio. Battery life great. Easy to connect. Volume dial a little easy to knock, but easy enough to sort out. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal for gamers The JBL Quantum 610 has a design that I really like. The processing is very robust. You can easily adjust the headset for your own head size. It sits a little tight on the ears and encloses them so that you can experience the sound well. You can no longer hear any other noises in the room. The sound is good, but very bass-heavy. Unfortunately, I couldn't regulate the bass properly for my requirements. This was very disruptive for online gaming. However, the functions are impeccable: the chat volume control is an asset, since the chat is quieter and the game sound is louder. The Quantum Engine offers many setting options. Listening to music and watching films is also a lot of fun with the JBL headset, as the sound is very realistic and intense. The microphone is also very good, the people on Teamspeak heard me crystal clear. Switching off is very quick, just flip the microphone up. But you can also press a button to turn it off. The battery life is very good: the headset easily lasts 30 hours, I even managed 32 hours. Charging is quick too. I am very satisfied with the JBL Quantum 610 and can only recommend it to every gamer.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, light, and sleek. These headphones from JBL are very surprising. Most gaming headphones I have tried seem to be cheap, uncomfortable, heavy, or some variation of the 3. These headphones, however, aren’t that way. They’re sturdy, but also lightweight and prove to be comfortable for long use sessions. The sound quality is pretty good for the price, and thus I have no complaints. The addition of the USB dongle to allow for use with consoles that don’t fully support bluetooth is very nice. My only gripe is that I can’t pair them directly via bluetooth to my switch or phone. Another thing I appreciate about these headphones are the design. Most gaming headphones are either really flashy with crazy LED lights, or really bold with crazy shapes and corners on the ear cups. These headphones aren’t that way. They’re sleek, with only the JBL logo lighting up. Some may prefer the more crazy designs or the flashy lights, but I personally prefer the more subtle design these headphones offer. Overall, these headphones are great for your light to more heavy gamer out there. I would definitely recommend these as either a gift for someone who likes to game a lot, or for yourself if you enjoy gaming but don’t want flashy headphones.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flexible I've been looking for a headset for some time that I can use both in the home office and for gaming. So far I have used well-known OnEar headset in the home office. But after several hours of wearing the ears do away. Therefore, it had to be an OverEar headset. The special for me: You do not connect the headset via Bluetooth with the end devices, but via 2.4GHz and can therefore also connect very easily with some consoles. I use the headset up to 8 hours in the home office and then in the evening again to play a few hours on the Xbox or Switch. And it is really perfect for me. The wearing comfort is outstanding. Even as a wearer of glasses, I have no problems with pressure points after several hours. The sound is good overall and not bass-heavy. Thus, you can also play on the consoles relaxed his shooter without being blown away by the explosions ;) The speech is transmitted and received enormously balanced. Even when several participants are talking at the same time, the sound is still transmitted well and the people can be kept apart. It is made very easy to like the headset. The individualization function for the lighting is quite nice, but is not the focus for me. Of course, it is a pity that the headset cannot be connected via Bluetooth - but that was not the focus for me. I have alternatives for this, even if they do not come close to the Quantum 610 in terms of sound.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool wireless gaming headset! I didn't know what to expect about this wireless headset when I first got them but let me tell you that they met my expectations! I have large ears and the fit was great, my ears didn't stick outside the ear cups and have no discomfort even while wearing glasses. I did notice that the ear cup material got a bit hot after about an hour of use but nothing too bad. USB and 3.5 mm cable are super easy to set up, had no issues setting up the headphones to my PS5 using USB or my Switch and Xbox Series X with the 3.5 mm cable. Audio is loud and super crisp! Has good bass and mids are very detailed, had no issues with competitive games like Call of Duty Warzone. The ear cups swivel around to lay flat on my chest when I'm wearing them around my neck. The JBL logo lights up when the headset is ON and this is a nice addition specially when gaming in a dark room even if you can't see the glow, my son loves watching play since the lights keep changing between blue, white and purples tones. The included bag was a nice little bonus since I'm always looking for a place to keep my headsets safe and free from dust when I'm not wearing them. The mic worked great with the included windscreen. My buddies over voice chat were able to hear me loud and clear even while gaming under a ceiling fan. Muting audio doesn't get any easier than flipping the boom stick upwards. This wireless headset has a good weight to it and they feel premium. JBL definitely has a good product here, very happy with it!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gaming headset and great sound I received this product for a test. The wireless gaming headset form JBL is available for PC, X-Box, Smartphone or other mobile Gamingsconsoles. Connection is either with the tongle (for PC) over bluetooh or enclosed cable. The cable has an 3,5mm blade connector, so some devices require an additional adapter. Switching between the individual devices works without any problems. For using the Headset you must turn on by the button on the right side the speakers. The speakers gives in the beginning an short sound like a train. At the same time, the JBL logo lights up in blue and purple on the outside of the earpieces. I think a nice gimmick for a gamer. The headset has a 3D surround sound and a positioning accuracy. On the left side are two wheels for the settings. One for the volume and one is the balance dial for game audio chat via discord., when using the microphone on PC or mobile Version. On the side are the button for the flip-up stummschaltung vom micro. And here is the the usb-cable Connection to charge. The headset can be used while charging or playing. Loading takes about an hour and the battery power about 40 hour. The headset as an integrated microphone on the left side with a detachable wind or pop-up protection. The microphone can be folded up or down. Folding it down activates the microphone for speaking.If it is folded up, it is muted, recognizable by the red light. While playing, I feel like I`m in the middle of the game. The sound is so great. The microphone is easy to understand in game or video, i can communicate with other players or my own team. It`s a cool product. Warning! Don't turn it up too loud, it's not good for your ears
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice Gaming Headset The Quantum 610 wireless gaming is an great gaming or zoom call headset. These are well built, light but very sturdy. The headset is boxed very nicely and protected from damages during shipping. After removing the headset from the box, I quickly could tell the quality of the headset. Once I did a preliminary fit I immediately noticed the ear cups are too shallow. I have medium size ears and my ears were resting on the speaker casing. I also noticed how long the ear cup cables were...they could be shortened and concealed to look more sleek. The padding around the ears and the top of the head are very soft...cushiony for the lightness of the headset. The mouth boom is awesome. Easy on/off voice feature allows tilting the boom up so no one can hear you talk. It is the right length and it does an superb job on now allowing exterior noises to be heard...no exterior feedback when the mic is on. If the mouth boom was removable, that would be so nice! My second complaint besides the shallow ear cups is the dongle you have to use for wireless connectivity. Lets say you game off of an iPhone... be prepared to buy another dongle to connect to your iPhone where the JBL dongle will connect too. I am an android user so no issues gaming off my phone with this headset, but my daughter has the newest iPhone and the USB dongle doesn't fit the USB C slot of her iPhone. Once you turn the headset on, it came charged, the ear cup JBL logo lights up with a subtle blue and alternating purple color... giving the headset a more expensive look. If the JBL logo colors aren't to your liking, it can be turned off. The software is easy to follow and use. What really surprised me and put a smile on my face is the sound. These speakers sound clear, crisp, and the noise cancellation is incredible. The bass you get along with the highs was just incredible...seriously, a great listening experience. If these were Bluetooth, the boom could be removed, ear cups made a tad deeper, and came with a dongle for iPhone gaming, this headset would get 5 stars and would be my go to for gaming and on the go work-out, headset of choice. For now they will serve the purpose for my zoom calls and some gaming. I may be nit picking the Quantum 610 headset because it's a quality headset at a very good price!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant sound but missing one key element I game quite a bit on various devices, so when I got the opportunity to test these out I was ecstatic. Beautiful packaging and presentation, included are a braided USB-C cable, USB Dongle for connectivity, and a 3.5mm audio cable. Wished it had a travel bag or case, but it's ok because these won't be leaving the house much. I first tried to connect it to my phone because I play a lot of mobile games. After some frustration I gave up and plugged into my Stadia controller. Playing Division 2 in these is life-changing! The 360 sound is amazing, being able to hear all of my enemies from every angle around me is vital and these definitely perform. Saints Row 3 was just as enjoyable with it's killer soundtrack, it flexes these drivers very well. The bass is thick and rumbly, which I want in my games, and the mids and highs are rich as well. Great quality sound as I've come to expect from JBL. I then connected to my laptop for some DOOM Eternal on Stadia through Google Chrome, and the 5.1 in these was killer! The Quantum app is extremely customizable, from EQ to RGB color you can really make these your own. I decided to try and connect to my phone again through Bluetooth, and after about 15 minutes of frustratedly attempting blindly and with the manual, I decided to watch some videos and see what info I could find online. Do I have a faulty headset? Am I just so unskilled? After about 30 minutes of digging I finally found a review that said it outright on YouTube. The 610 does NOT support Bluetooth connectivity. You have to use the USB dongle and it can only connect to PC or PlayStation. I was shattered. Apparently you have to get the 810 headset to get Bluetooth, even though there's only a $50 price difference and these are already a lot of money on their own. The sound is great, the microphone with it's auto on and off is fantastic, the build quality and comfort are too notch, so I understand the price range for these to match that. But even $60 competitors have Bluetooth connectivity. Come on, guys! I want to be able to play on my phone without having to plug in a 3.5mm cable, which my phone doesn't have a port for. I also can't use an adapter because I used a Razer Kishi controller which doesn't offer USB audio passthrough. You've basically made it impossible for me to use this on a phone or tablet where I do most of my gaming. 4 out of 5 for overall quality, missing 1 star for the huge inconvenience of no Bluetooth.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plug&play, comfortable, lasting, midrange headset The JBL Quantum 610 gaming headset achieves everything is trying to accomplish with no major drawbacks. Unboxing it, the headset has a nice presentation, great materials and it's packaged well in a cloth bag. It comes with the usb dongle, usb-c charging cable, 3.5mm cable and paperwork. My experience in windows 10 was plug and play, though I already had the JBL Quantum Engine software installed. It identified the headset, updated the Quantum Engine and I was ready to go. My headset was fully charged in a less than an hour, though I've read it takes three hours to fully charge from zero. Battery life is stated to be 40 hours, and that is consistent with what I've seen. If the battery does run out, you can still use it while charging. The headset is super comfortable, with a thick pad on your head and very squishy ear cups. I never had that achy feeling across my dome or sore ears after an all nighter. The microphone is not removable, but it rotates up and down and bends and holds if you need to adjust it or move it out of the way. I like the included sidetalk feature to hear yourself in the headset. The mic functions beautifully, it captures my voice loudly and resonantly but if a sound is just a few inches further away, it's not picked up. Comparing this headset to my Quantum One, there are two stark differences (other than the fact that the One is corded). The first is that the 610 has no noise cancelling. Now for me, gaming alone in my basement, I don't miss that feature at all. But if you're in a gaming center or with a group, or game on the go, you may want to spend just a bit more for the 810 model, which has active noise cancelling. The second big difference is the sound quality. This is the only place where the 610 shows why it's half the price of the One. I found the sound enjoyable, but very bass heavy. Using the equalizer helps this, but there's also a little muddiness in the sound.. with music or movies, highs and lows get a little lost together. Where the two headsets agree is on surround sound and positionality. Movies in DTS present allllmost as good a sound field as my 7.1 Atmos home theater. In gaming, I can easily tell where footsteps, gun shots, etc are coming from. Overall this is an easy to use, long lasting, super comfortable headset. The controls are good and the software is robust. If you need ANC, or you're an audiophile who wants to also use these for music and movies, I'd like to spend a little more.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Reviews in one! JBL QUANTUM 610 HEADPHONE REVIEW Let us start this review with the fact I am in my 60’s and have been a fan of JBL for decades. No reason to ask how many decades. And I am a guy who likes quality sound out of quality products. These JBL Quantum 610 headphones fit the criteria, my criteria! Once unboxed and in the hand, yeah I could feel the weight and the intrinsic feel of a decent product. But one should when the headphones retail for $149.99. Unboxing and pre-setup two shortcomings became apparent. First the audio cord is short for my use. I wish and extension cord would have been included. The second is the instruction book is not printed for eyes over 60 years and the printing is kind of light which compounds the visual issue. Once the headphones were charged using the cord supplied, plugged into my music player. Good sound but base heavy for my taste in music but yet for gaming excellent. A little EQ work and from good to great sound! Next step p[lug in the 2.4 Ghz dongle and download the software. Now it got to be fun! Music, mild gaming, chatting with friends online. A tweak here and a tweak there the Quantum 610’s excelled in all areas. This is the first pair of headphones where music, gaming and voice communication were the best I have found in any headphone. I have never said this about any headphone, earbud, or speaker before! I did give a quick try to Bluetooth the 610’s to my cell phone. Alas no luck. Maybe I did something-out of-step? So kind of a negative point, but again the headphones are geared for a younger crowd, not so much for this Grandfather The comfort was above par. Fit around my ears with no issue. The bow of my glasses did bit a little after a time, but all headphones do that to me. Not really a negative but an observation. My Grandson, the gamer, also used these for various games he plays. His review was only a few words: “Incredible, phenomenal, Best ever.” So that is another positive review. My Granddaughter also gave the 610’s a tryout. Again her review was only a few words: “Grandpa my birthday is in a couple months and I am hinting strongly for a pair of these JBL’s.” I would say that is another positive review. I didn’t bother taking pics of the box or the interior packaging. Fancy cardboard doesn’t make any sound. So a few pics of the headphones in use. A cranky Grandfather and a Grandson who loves to game. Final thoughts are simply if in your budget and want a well rounded headphone, buy it!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good start with a fun factor We used the headphones with the online game "Final Fantasy XIV" and also connected them to the Nintendo Switch. There, however, with a cable because the switch does not support the dongle. The 50 mm driver ensures real gaming enjoyment. The flip-up boom mic is great. The other players can hear you clearly and if you don't use it, simply fold it up. That was also the very big advantage when working from home. Conferences and calls were super convenient. The headphones sit very well on the ear cups. There is no need to press the button to disrupt the often long conferences. However, it does get very warm under the upholstery after a while.This is not so pleasant for long conversations. You start to sweat. Also the weight is only 357 g but after a while they feel really heavy. For example, if it's just a training session, you simply fold the microphone away. Enjoying music is also great with it. The sound is great. Controlling the volume is super easy and convenient. All controls are on the left ear. Volume and mood can be adjusted here. When operated with a cable, there is also a convenient control directly on the cable. The battery life keeps what the manufacturer promises. Long gaming fun and/or long office weeks are covered with one charge. The manufacturer promises 40 hours. And that at 2.4 GHz. After 41 hours, the headphones ran out of battery charge. But with the ability to connect the USB cable during operation, gaming and work does not have to be interrupted. And after 3 hours of charging, it is already fully charged again. A great gimmick is the lighting of the JBL logo on the headphones. The writing glows in different colors. Nice to watch. The small storage bag is a nice accessory. The ear cups can be folded down. So you can simply put the headset on the table. At the end we are very happy with the Quantum 610 over-ear gaming headset. Sound and speech reproduction are great. Build and quality appear solid and feel good. The controls and microphone are thoughtfully placed and great in action. The battery easily lasts the specified time and without loss of performance. The loading time is very fast and ideal for taking a break. Seat and fit of the ear cups are comfortable and exclude background noise very well. Flexible application options thanks to dongle or cable. Depending on the possibility. The big advantage is clearly the wireless capability. Great for gaming enjoyment and freedom of movement without the hassle of a cable. The still high weight and the accumulated heat under the ear pads are not so great. Nevertheless, a great headset that qualifies for all gamers who want to have fun.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL Quantum 610 Wireless Headphones Review JBL’s Quantum 610 Wireless Headphones are pretty impressive. The best part for me is the fact they are wireless. They quickly connect via the included 2.4Ghz dongle or through an included braided 3.5mm cable, which has a very convenient volume rocker. I had no issues connecting with my laptop or desktop. The Q610 appear versatile enough as it can connect a PlayStation or Xbox, however, I do not own either of those devices. The overall design of the Quantum 610’s is very pleasing. They are well-built and sturdy and come with a matte-black headband and semi-glossy ear cup finish that looks rather nice. The exterior of the ear cups includes a JBL logo. The logo includes user-adjustable RGB lighting effects that, when lit, complements my RGB gaming keyboard and mouse! The headset itself is mostly hard plastic, but seems durable, and sufficiently light. The earpads are soft and comfortable and are covered in leather (or should I say pleather) instead of cloth. This design feature made the sides of my head a little warm after an extended period, but this is expected as the ear cups are fully closed. The size of the ear cups may be a problem for some as the cup pads were not deep enough for me. The lack of depth causes my earlobes to touch the cup lining. I would also like more padding on the headband. I found them comfortable enough to wear through extended sessions but the clamping force may be a bit on the tight side for some. The boom microphone is very good. I did not experience any problems and my voice came in very clear and natural sounding. The microphone is in a good place and has a cool lift-to-mute function. There is also a mute button which is both very intuitive and convenient. The mic/game sound mixing rocker is also a very welcome feature. The boom mic it is not removable which would’ve been nice. The headphones ship with a JBL-branded cloth carrying bag which is rather cheap. It doesn’t include a drawstring or Velcro so there is nothing to keep the headphones in the bag when transporting. I have to say that the sound quality is what you would expect from JBL. The Quantum 610’s drivers deliver very good audio quality out of the box without any enhancements. The bass is punchy with a good amount of clean sub-bass. It is not overwhelming and does not distort at higher volumes. The midrange is right where it’s supposed to be and the treble is elevated without being intolerable. Movies, content, podcasts, and most dialogue sounded natural. I downloaded the JBL QuantumENGINE software as it opens a lot of customization and options. The software is actually pretty comprehensive, simple and useful. The software allows the adjustment of the EQ by small increments, RGB lighting modes, Spatial Sound activation, microphone settings, firmware updates, and more. It is quite robust - even providing a holographic representation of the headset. The Spatial Sound tab gives you the option to choose DTS:x or the proprietary JBL QuantumSURROUND which provides a sightlier better object placement and soundstage. This setting does, however, boost the bass but that can be adjusted with the EQ. When in the gaming environment, Spatial Sound technology lets you know exactly where things are coming from when it comes to the environment. Every sound is clear in a gam so you know exactly when something is creeping up and what is going away at the same time! The battery life is excellent. At 40 hours without RGB, I used the 610’s for a whole week without charging. You can charge them while playing which is a feature that not a lot of wireless headsets provide. It only takes 3 hours to fully charge the 610’s which is quite adequate in my book. In summary, I have never owned gaming headphones before and have only had limited use of headphones in general. That fact aside, this is the best pair of headphones I've ever used for any reason. The Quantum 610 Wireless Headphones are great for gaming and they are great for music as well. For me, the design, build quality, versatility, customization, mic, sound quality, and of course, the fact that they are a wireless, makes these headphones a worthy headphone contender for any reason.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Not Much of A Gamer, BUT... Disclaimer: I am NOT a regular gamer. I just want to make that perfectly clear as this review just so happens to be for the JBL Quantum 610 Wireless headset - a headset designed and built specifically for gamers. "Why did I get them", you ask? Well, simply put... I love JBL/Harman products. I've used several of their speakers, earbuds and headphones over the last few years which I've been impressed with the sound and I've had interest in one day getting more into gaming, so I figured why not try a brand that I trust for my first gamer headset rather than taking a chance on a brand I'm unfamiliar with. So... just so I'm transparent: my review as follows is based solely on my impression of this JBL Quantum 610 Wireless headset - the very first (and only) headset I've ever experienced. So, after unboxing this pair and trying them on, my first impression was these are comfortable. I consider them to be lightweight; they're definitely not heavy, so they don't feel like weights on your head. They have really soft cushion which I liked as it was comfortable to my head and ears. They're not noise-canceling, so with them on and no sound coming through, you can hear other sounds in your environment moderately well. Included in the box is a 3.5 mm aux cord, a USB type-A charging cable, and a USB Bluetooth wireless adapter. Anxious to get an idea of the sound, I took an unconventional approach for such a headset by first testing the sound like a would a normal pair of headphones. My hearing skills when listening to music through a new pair of headphones gives me a general idea of how I feel about the sound and the headphones themself, so I plugged in the aux cord to my Android phone (where I normally use to listen to music through my JBL Club 950NC headphones) and I played music familiar to me to get an idea. I quickly learned that these are not designed for recreational music listening. At least not in my opinion. The sound was so far different than I could have imagined in areas like mid-range, bass, presence and tone. The volume at max level also sounds to be significantly lower than my experience with my other JBL headphones. There was, however, one cool thing that I enjoyed while testing these on music and that was the "QuantumSound" surround sound. They give off a great ambience with music coming through in surround sound, which I learned later compliments video game playing that uses background music. For the surround sound, I give it a 9 out of 10. After testing it out by listening to a couple of songs, I decided that my next test for it should be on my computer via Zoom. I did this using the USB type-A cable which my computer picked up with in very quick time with no trouble whatsoever. I began a Zoom call with a friend and, after having some difficulty on my end getting Zoom to use the JBL headset as my sound device vs my webcam mic, my friend was able to hear me loud and clear. I, too, could hear them well and the sound I felt was pretty decent - not knowing what to expect chat-wise, of course. For my final test, I decided to take this headset to where it belongs - connected via a game system. I used the aux cable to plug into my PS4 controller while playing Madden '21. As stated above, I'm not a big gamer, though I do have a few games. I went with Madden because of it's use of music, crowd ambiance, controller button sound fx, commentator dialogue and, of course, football sound fx. Here is where it all began to makee sense to me - the volume and the surround sound. Unfortunately, I've never played online with anyone, so I was not able to chat using the built-in mic during gameplay - but sound-wise, I was able to enjoy this headset more now than before. The music during the game settings screen sounded good (I'm not sure if the games' developers mix or EQ the music for video games differently than commercially released music, but nonetheless - it sounded good). The crowd had a wide stereo sound that game the gameplay a great feel because of the headset's surround sound. The commentators sounded clear with great presence, and the sound fx of the football being caught and players tackling one another sounded really good. It wasn't until this moment that I appreciated that the volume of the headset wasn't louder, as I initially thought it was low while first listening to music from my phone. I think the volume is good at max level for gameplay (and yes, I did check the settings on my PS4 to ensure that I had it at max level directly from the settings) so that when gamers are playing, it's not so loud that the entire house could burn down without them hearing noise outside of the headset. I was still able to hear my family speaking around me, although I would occasionally have to pull the headset back off of one ear to hear them clearly. Considering this was my first experience hearing a gaming headset, I'd give the Quantum 610 Wireless a 9 out of 10. I still think a little bit of a boost of mid-range and high-end could enhance the sound just a bit more. Lastly since I hadn't mentioned it yet, the buttons, switch and volume dial on the aux cable and headset are pretty straightforward. With just the push of a button on the headset (or a flip of the switch on the aux cable), you can quickly mute your mic. I tested this out during my Zoom call and it worked as designed. You can also just flip the mic-piece upward for it to mute and you will see a red light indicator near the tip of the mic indicating that you're on mute. There's a volume dial on both the headset and aux cable, as well as a chat/audio balance dial on the headset only. Oh yeah, when connected via Bluetooth, the JBL logo on the outside of each ear of the headset glows a few different colors which looks pretty cool, too. All-in-all, I'd give these a 9.8 out of 10. I can't think of much of anything that I feel like they're lacking and honestly, because I have no other headset to compare them to, I'm not sure if these average or above average. My experience with JBL, however, won't allow me to even entertain the thought that they could possibly be below average - that's just silly talk! Lol. JBL - thank you, as always, for consistently designing and delivering your fans and supporters quality sound a grade-A experience every time. You guys ROCK!
Date published: 2022-09-18
  • y_2023, m_6, d_6, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_quantum610wireless, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Support