JBL Tune 750BTNC Refurbished
£76.99
3.8 (42)
Write a review
JBL Tune 750BTNC Active Noise Cancelling - Image

Active Noise Cancelling

Tune in to your music. Tune out the noise.

JBL Tune 750BTNC JBL Pure Bass Sound - Image

JBL Pure Bass Sound

For over 70 years, JBL has engineered the precise, impressive sound found in big venues around the world. These headphones reproduce that same JBL sound, punching out bass that’s both deep and powerful.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Hands-free calls & Voice control - Image

Hands-free calls & Voice control

Easily control your sound, manage your calls and triggle voice assistants from your headphones with the buttons on your earcup.

Up to 15H battery life with BT+NC

2H recharging time

Features

JBL Tune 750BTNC Multi-Point Connection - Image

Multi-Point Connection

Allows you to effortlessly switch from one Bluetooth® device to another. You can simply switch from a video on your tablet to a call on your mobile phone, so that you’ll never miss a call.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Wireless Bluetooth Streaming - Image

Wireless Bluetooth Streaming

Wirelessly stream high-quality sound from your Bluetooth® devices without the messy cords.

JBL Tune 750BTNC Lightweight and foldable design - Image

Lightweight and foldable design

Lightweight and compact foldable design makes these headphones always ready to travel everywhere you go.

Banner

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLT750BTNCBLK-Z

Description

Your music, noise free

JBL TUNE 750BTNC wireless headphones feature powerful JBL Pure Bass Sound and active noise-cancelling for punchy bass and an immersive audio experience. The lightweight over-ear design offers maximum comfort and sound quality while ready to travel everywhere you go with its compact foldable competence. Up to 15 hours of battery life which recharge in only 2 hours enables noise-free, wireless playback. Allowing connection with two Bluetooth® devices simultaneously, the multipoint connection makes sure you won't miss a call on your phone while streaming videos on your tablet. Keep your music playing endlessly with the included detachable audio cable which extends the noise-cancellation capability up to 30 hours. JBL TUNE 750BTNC comes in various colors matching your personal style.

General Specifications

Driver size (mm)
40

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)
95dBSPL/1mw
Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
20Hz - 20KHz
Impedance (ohms)
32

Dimensions

Weight (g)
220
Weight (oz)
7.76

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles
A2DP v1.2, AVRCP v1.5,HFP v1.6, HSP v1.2
Bluetooth frequency
2.402GHz-2.48GHz
Bluetooth transmitted modulation
GFSK, /4DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth transmitter power
<4dbm
Bluetooth version
4.2

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)
2
Maximum music play time with ANC off (hours)
22
Maximum music play time with ANC on (hours)
15
Maximum play time (hours)
30

Features

Charging cable
Yes
Foldable
Yes
Audio cable
Yes
Voice Assistant integration
Yes
Detachable Cable
Yes
Hands Free Call
Yes
JBL Pure Bass Sound
Yes
Multi-Point Connection
Yes
Wireless
Yes
Active Noise Cancelling
Yes
Over-ear
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes
Bluetooth
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 x Pair of JBL Tune 750BTNC Headphones
  • 1 x Charging cable
  • 1 x Detachable audio cable
  • 1 x Quick Start Guide
  • 1 x Warning card
  • 1 x Warranty card
  • 1 x Safety Sheet
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for music, Terrible for meetings If you only need music and videos, great earphones. Great sound quality. But if you want to attend virtual meetings (Google Hangouts, Zoom) they are completely useless (literally). I bought 2 sets as both my wife and I are working from home, the intention was to use them for our endless meetings. I returned them the day after I got them. Heartbreaking as I do like this brand. JBL team, please don't come back to me with a "we are sorry" response. I appreciate much more an honest explanation as to what the issue is with this model.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Incredible Sound I brought these a few weeks ago and I am totally at awe all around. The JBL headphones are visually amazing in a bright white, cold design for my comfort and listening pleasure. My Office area becomes my own private music center as I hear music, so crisp and clear, it sounds and feels as if I am in an actual concert live! These are the best wireless headphones I have ever heard. The purchasing process online was fast and easy. Fast Delivery, great price! You have to try the JBL headphones for yourself, you will surely say "You love them", I know I do.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for online school As a student working in a busy home, I needed a pair of headphones that were comfortable, could block out distractions and had good sound quality(for the price). this pair for me ticks all those boxes(and surprised me). I read some reviews about them not working with microsoft teams and the like, however for me I just changed the output from headset to headphones and everything was fine. the noise cancelling is very powerful so I would not sit with your back to the door unless you want to be frightened by your family haha. The bass was really nice for me but I am not a bass expert so do not hold me to that ! The only negative about these is that the headband is not very cushiony so I don't know how long they will last on my head but I have worn them for 3 hours comfortably.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noise Cancelling goes on and cannot turn on device I bought this a month ago and used it with no problem for almost 2 weeks then it started having problems. Did not have any instances where it was dropped or bent. At first the noise cancelling would turn on even if I was not using it, it then became frequent turning on even without me turning on the device. Then it became worse when I cannot even turn on the headphone, it would only show the ANC led indicator on but pressing the power button for more than 5 seconds will only have 2 blinking blue lights. Tried using the wired version, it worked well at first too then now the right earspeaker doesn't have a sound. It sucks as I was expecting much from this as I just recently bought it. I really liked it at first but it is not that durable for me.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound quality I am really really pleased with the jbl tune 750btnc they are nice sturdy headphones and connect really easily. The sound quality is just as good as most other top brand headphones. You don't get any interference and the sound quality is consistently amazing. I have been wearing them whilst excersising, just around the house and for listening to films and am really pleased with their all round performance. I'd definitely recommend these headphones
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth thinking of I bought these about six moths ago. I'm going to sell them. Not satisfied. I've already written a review with a 3-star rating, just after I bought them. Now I'm giving this one star only. 1. Bad sound quality 2. Not very comfortable 3. Strange positioning of charging plug 4. Charging cable too short 5. Batery drain if not in use. Only 15 minutes or so remains. 6. Cable for phisicaly connecting headphones to computer is usless. Short, thin and strange. 7. Various connection problems. Many. Do not use this on Teams and simmilar apps 8. Music sounds Terrible.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from God lyd, men komforten trekker ned Til denne prisen er lydkvaliteten veldig god. Spesielt er de gode om man liker litt dyp bass. Den aktive støydempingen er imidlertid bare middelmådig, men mer kan man nesten ikke forvente til denne prisen. Jevne durer som flystøy og togstøy filtreres godt bort, men i landskap og andre steder med mye snakking og ujevnt lydbilde sliter de litt. Sammenlignet med mine 5 år gamle Bose QC25 har de fortsatt et stykke å gå. Men det store minuset for meg er komforten. Putene rund ørene er veldig harde og øreklokkene presser inn mot hodet. De er ikke behagelige å ha på. Det gjør at jeg ikke vil anbefale å kjøpe disse
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice headphones but ear fatigue is a problem I am no audiophile but I really appreciate the overall sound quality and bass the T750BTNC produce. It uses a micro USB cable to charge it (cable included but a little short) which is in a slightly difficult location to grab when I need to unplug it. No bag was included to protect these but not a big deal to me. Also battery life has been excellent! I have had it for a little over a week and am using it everyday. My only complaint so far is the ear cups are hurting my ears after a few hours of use sadly. I am hoping that it's just a matter of breaking it in. Quality so far is good. I have dropped these once with only a minor scratch to show for it. I have also accidentally laid on these with some decent pressure and have no problems to report. For better or worse there is currently there is no support with their JBL Headphone app with the T750BTNC. I have been using the T750BTNC both wired and Bluetooth. The audio cable is a 2.5mm to 3.5mm connection. Quality of the cord seems a little cheap but is doing it's job just fine. The Bluetooth connection has disconnected a few times but it's in a problematic spot in my room when it happens. Everywhere else so far the Bluetooth connection has been solid. Overall I really really want to recommend these. Sadly I'm mixed because the T750BTNC really does start to hurt after 3 hours and having been using these to fall asleep to, I can confirm waking up that I have to take a break from these because of the pain they produce on my ears. Perhaps to individuals with smaller ears this is a non issue but could be a deal breaker for others. I want to end on a positive, overall I am really enjoying getting lost in the sound of these headphones.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Sound, Poor execution!!! After using the JBL E55 for about a day I decided to buy a "better"(more expensive) set, the TUNE750BTnc, two sets to be exact. After setting everything up, and realizing that there is no app support, I tried my first online meeting, the main reason for purchasing this item. What a flop!!! There is no way that this is normal, the sound is horrible. A cracking noise that hurts my ears. So it turns out that both of my new headphones does it. It does not matter what device you try and pair it with, such a let down. I hope JBL would come back to me
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headset but won't work for VOIP I really like these headphones they're comfortable, they sound good, and the noise cancelling is great for working at home with kids. The major draw back is they don't support VOIP. So, most of your company calls that use Slack, Skype, or any other popular application to hold remote meetings will not work properly. My company uses slack and I cannot hear anyone's words they are very distorted and impossible to hear, but the microphone works fine.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sound, but for the occasional crackling... Bought this almost a month back. Overall the sound quality is good with a decent enough NC. Apart from that it doesn't work with MS Teams, which is a serious limitation for me, it also has occasional crackling sound while playing music. This is not specific to any one side of the ear but sounds like a signal problem. I had the same experience across various devices that I connected. Tried using with single device connected also, but with no success. Read online that it may be sometimes because of wireless interferences but I tested it by isolating the device and the headphone from any such interference but still experiencing the same. It is really annoying when you are listening to any music and simply kills the whole experience. I couldn't get any remedy anywhere else online. This is my last resort.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought these for snow plow and snow removal shifts since my assigned truck is older without a functional radio. The noise cancellation is great to were I can hear what’s going on outside the truck but am not overwhelmed by excess noise. The longest shift I’ve driven was 17 hours and the headphone battery lasted the entire time (though I probably only wore them 14-15 hours of the 17)
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My mother accidentally put them in the washing machine. They still work. We give 10 stars because now my dad will never know :)
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headphone so far I am a JBL fan for decades. I am from the age when regular headphones were made with quality metal structure and real leather finishing. This headphone has none of these, but the plastic structure is robust and sturdy and the fabric looks very nice and feels very comfortable. Moreover and more importantly, the sound quality is just what we could expect from a JBL. Outstanding.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great! I've had this product for one week or so now,and I've already used it quite a lot. The sound is great, it has a super easy set up, and the sound cancelling is amazing. As I've been chronically ill for the past 9 years,i really need the sound cancelling so i love this.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy style and long battery life This product is comfy on your head and the battery last as it says in its description. The noise cancelling button blockes oit any extra noise but the cushion earphones block out most noise anyway. It comes with a aux cable so you can use either Bluetooth or wired so you can use them in you pc if you dont have Bluetooth and are very good for playing fortnite as the sound is very clear with fortnite 3D sound activated.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! The comfort on thees are stunning!! And the sound is really good, good boost:) i just love them, easy to Connect and the battery is really long lasting:)
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this couple of weeks ago and I really love it. My fave feature is being able to connect to two device at the same time
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I was surprised how good these were considering the low price. The sound is good for me, I’m not that sensitive for different sound quality. The noise cancelling is good. It’s easy to learn the buttons and settings. It connects automatically and fast every time u turn them on next to your phone. The only negative is that they press a bit to hard in comparison with Sony wh1000 and Bose quit comfort.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall headphones Very comfortable and good sounding headphones. Great at high volume for voice (YouTube podcasts etc) but they blow out when listening to music at high volume. There is good noise cancelling passively and the active noise cancellation is great. Call quality is good too the recipient can hear me clearly but it does pick up all the background noise at the same time.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and comfort 1st day of use after receiving as a present. The nose cancelling is great and don’t feel any discomfort during the time I have worn them. The music quality is amazing and I can’t see anybody needing anything else besides these headphones for quality and price point. Look no further!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bit of kit I really like these headphones. I love the red colour for a start as I like to keep things colourful and away from black as much as possible. They were so easy to set up and I did it within seconds. They instantly connect to your Bluetooth on your phone and could use them straight away. The sound quality is great and very immersive. I used them in the gym and whilst running and they were incredibly comfortable and I did not need to adjust them which I have had to with previous wireless headphones. You also have the option to have them as wired headphones too which is really handy when you are using devices, such as a computer, which wont allow Bluetooth connection. They are very comfortable around the ear and I did not receive any discomfort from them at all which , again, I have experienced with higher costing headphones and they really are noise cancelling. Once the music is on you can just shut everything out around you and appreciate the music. Would definitely recommend these to family and friends. Great bit of kit to have!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I bought this product my first reaction was "this looks cheap!" but after I wore them and tested them I was very satisfied. when I played my music, I realized the sound quality is if you went to a concert, and heard the actual artist sing the song, the Bluetooth in the headphones are really powerful however the ear holes are pretty tight so if you have decently big ears like me it won't be very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the Price Point I’ve had these for several weeks now and couldn’t be happier. I bought them to kind of drown out my family and they do it quite well. The sound quality is excellent.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Overall the sound quality and noise cancelling features are so great! Battery life is fantastic and these headphone are so easy to put on and go. The only downside is that I found them slightly uncomfortable after wearing them for about an hour whilst watching a movie. They are slightly too big for my pea sized head and so didn’t fit me too well. Other than this- great value for amazing sound quality!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ear pads lasts not much longer ear cushion pads doesn't last longer, cheap quality. if we search for a replacement only second party dealers are available. the price is almost half the full set. why JBL is neglecting this kind of issue as a customer trust the quality from JBL this cannot be justified. or is this marketing technique to make a customer pay more? Quality must be maintained at all level. if I cannot enjoy your product performance at the best only due to a simple issue caused with ear pads, it can only be explained as total ignorance...
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wireless maybe after going thru my 2nd set of Logi wireless I got these last min. It says PC on package and at $129 you think they would work. BT keeps dropping so I thought maybe my comp wasn't ok (logi has dongle) So I got a dongle and it worked great for 20 min then lost signel and started playing sound like it was in slowmo. DO NOT BUY! unless your using as a wired headphone.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headphone. Over ear cancels most of the noise allready. The NC covers the last bit
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh - a bit disappointed Hi, The sound is of reasonable quality. No excesses. I have problems with products with MS Teams. Unfortunately, the response from support to the question was very disappointing. I will think twice before buying another product from JBL. (Why don't you just issue a firmware or something instead of being stubborn and stupidly answering - “MS Teams support isn’t mentioned anywhere.” That’s by no means good for the brand.)
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound and a nice price! Have been asked to test these headphones for a couple of weeks, and after two weeks I am impressed with the overall quality of them. A lot of pros, and some cons is to be considered though. The sound quality is really good. I have been using the headphones listening to music, watching TV, games, video editing, sound editing and at some times just the noise cancelling as I work in an open work space. The noice cancelling is good, but not as the best competitors. On the other hand they are often twice the price. At least. Unfortunately I have not tested them while traveling or on an airplane which is the best way to test them. During two weeks of use I have only charged the headphones once, so the battery is good and can be used for a long time. The wireless connection through bluetooth works like a charm with iOS/iPhone - though they are NOT compatible with the JBL app. A bit disappointing. The wireless connection with Mac on the other hand, caused some trouble. I had to reconnect several times during the first two weeks. The sound was there, but it was lagging. Would definetly consider one more of these, but a little bag to keep it in while not using it, would be appreciated. Easy to get scratches and marks on it in the backpack.
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tune750btnc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

Does the ANC work without music playing?

Asked by: SP156
Thank you for your question. Yes, ANC works with and without Music playback. Kind regards
Answered by: Jan at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do they have storage capability? Like maybe 3g or 4g of space for music ? Or microSD slot?

Asked by: AnthonyM
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has no storage or microSD slot. You can check out our JBL Endurance Dive here: https://bit.ly/34rzp4D
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I got this last year and the earpads are coming off. Are there instructions on how to fix this or are there replacement pads available?

Asked by: Mike_Go80
Thank you for your question. Here I would recommend contacting Harman customer support: https://support.jbl.com/de/de/ They will be able to help you with your issue. Kind regards
Answered by: Jan at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

My Tune750BTNC seem to go into standby or turns off completely after a while of inactivity and I need to reconnect it to the phone. How can I prevent it that the headphone shuts off or goes into a &quot;sleep mode&quot;?

Asked by: Fiesew
Our products have a built-in power-saving mode when it doesn't receive any audio signals. This feature cannot be disabled. A workaround for your situation is to play music at a very low volume so it won't go idle and enter sleep mode.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2021-06-06

How durable are these? I've bought a lot of the speakers and they last years when you take care of them but what about the headphones?

Asked by: JahsehToenail
JBL Tune 750BTNC are portable headphones that are meant to be used for streaming music or audio from your device. If you're looking for durable headphones, we'd recommend our sports headphones. For more information, check our available products here: https://www.jbl.com/jbl-sport.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is it possible to use a detachable microphone from a gaming headset and plug it into the JBL Tune to use instead of the inbuilt microphone?

Asked by: Nick108
Thank you for your question. No, that isn't possible. If you connect it to the Computer, you can use a separate Microphone. Kind regards
Answered by: Jan at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Bought 3 days ago and I haven't recharged them,Samsung S10, says there are 30% battery left.First were fine, but yesterday started disconecting during calls, eventhough the phone is next to me.The phone show that the headset is not connect. Any fix/idea?

Asked by: cris286
Please avoid letting your JBL Tune 750BTNC on a low battery state or fully drained for a long time as it may greatly reduce its battery life. Charge the headphones until it's full and then observe if the issue will persist. If you need more help, please reach out to your local support or take it back to the store where you purchased it.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are they compatible with ps4?

Asked by: Kdolan110
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC is made to connect with Bluetooth enabled devices such as phones, tablets, or laptops. It isn't compatible with gaming consoles. We recommend checking out our line of JBL Quantum headphones, check out this video to know more: https://bit.ly/39CNVbY
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Do they have built in mic or mic in a cable? If not how calls are made?

Asked by: Jurij JBL
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has a built-in microphone on it's headphones so you can take a call even without connecting a wire. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

By default noise cancelling is active, is there a way so the noise cancelling function is disabled when you turn on your headphones?

Asked by: JavierJBL
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC's Active Noise Cancelling can only be turned off by pressing the ANC button. Unfortunately, there is no way to disable it when turning the headphones on. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the mic work when the headphone is wired

Asked by: dskd
The mic in the JBL Tune 750BTNC will not work when using the 3.5mm cable.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I've been using this set of headphones for a little more than a month. And suddenly it stopped giving off the turning on and off sounds and i can't pair it for any device. Can you give me a solution?

Asked by: Akeeee96
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will this come back into stock in Australia in the Coral colour? If so, when?

Asked by: Lucas183
Thanks for your interest. We don't have news to share about when our JBL TUNE 750BTNC will be available again in Australia. Kindly sign up for the JBL Newsletter to be updated with product availability and releases. https://bit.ly/2XnFe4S
Answered by: Paul at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-08-13

do the headphones work with wires? or is it just wireless?

Asked by: brenda0908
Thank you for your question. The Tune750BTNC comes with an AUX input and a detachable audio cable.
Answered by: Adonis
Date published: 2021-06-06

why won&rsquo;t mine connect to my phone

Asked by: harrygs
Thank you for your question. I am sorry to hear that your JBL Tune750BTNC are not connecting with your phone. In order to assist you further, would you be so kind as to contact our Customer Support Team on https://support.harmanaudio.com/gb/en/customer-service/contact.html Thank you.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-05

Does the TypeC connector work with a lapel mic, or does that port ONLY provide power for the battery?

Asked by: HolySmokez
The charging port of our JBL Tune 750BTNC is microUSB. The port can only be used for charging the battery of the headphones.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have an odd issue for some reason my headphones won't turn on. Is there a way to reset the headphones? They work fine wired just not for bluetooth.

Asked by: Jay3980
This could be an issue with the battery or cable of your headphones. Please try the troubleshooting steps and tips on our support page article about &quot;Battery and Charging&quot; here:http://bit.ly/30JI2G4
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

What are the supported codecs? Does it support AAC or AptX?

Asked by: TurboCharged
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC supports standard SBS codec. Unfortunately, it does not support aptX Low Latency audio codecs.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

how loud does ear phones get?

Asked by: Sharon2
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has 40mm transducers. The volume it can deliver would vary depending on your source. These headphones are Noise Cancelling made to tune out external sounds for an uninterrupted audio experience. For more information, check out the specifications here: http://bit.ly/35uOumA
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi just a month back I purchased one of your JBL 750 BT headphones. A blue light used to appear earlier when it was connected to one of the devices. But now, no blue light appears and it is also not connecting to any other devices

Asked by: Anmol
Try to do a factory reset to see if it helps. With the headphones switched ON, press and hold the Volume + and Volume - buttons for more than 5 seconds. The LED should blink slowly for about two seconds to indicate the reset is done.
Answered by: Homer DLR
Date published: 2022-04-08

Shameful headphone support system!

Asked by: ALEJO24
We're sorry to hear that our JBL Tune 750BTNC failed to meet your expectations. We'd like to know what's happening. We're here to help. Please reach out to our Customer Support: https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Bought recently, they are not holding charge and stop working. Also take a long time to charge. Any ideas,

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for bringing this to our attention about our Tune750BTNC. To better assist, please send us an email case tou our customer support: https://bit.ly/3eywnBN
Answered by: Al at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

What is the distance that they can work from the source of transmission?

Asked by: Will5
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC has Bluetooth version 4.2. The connection can go for a range of up to15 - 30 meters.
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can we play pubg on this with wired mode on mobile?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes ofcourse
Answered by: Suria
Date published: 2021-06-06

I've purchased jbl tune750bt nc 3 days ago. i love the sound quality specially noise cancelling, but after 3 days the sound became choppy at left side when noise cancelling is ON.

Asked by: antonjr
If it's doing the same thing with other mobile phones, please contact the store where you purchased the JBL Tune 750BTNC to check for your options.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this JBL Tune 660NC works for teams / skype calls?

Asked by: Shanino
Thank you for your question. Yes, the headphones also work for Skype calls. Kind regards
Answered by: Jan at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are these good for working out in?

Asked by: lynn23
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC is not sweatproof or waterproof. We would recommend taking a look at our line of Sport headphones if your main goal is to use the headphones while working out. Please check out our available products here: proohttps://www.jbl.com/jbl-sport.html
Answered by: Rhae
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does these headphones work with your app if not why not it&rsquo;s your product&nbsp;

Asked by: Headphones554
Our JBL Tune 750 BTNC is not supported on our Headphones App.
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I was wondering about how comfortable these are

Asked by: Yeetboi
Our JBL Tune 750BTNC are over-ear earphones for those who doesn't like to have their headphones press into your ear. These go over you ears and you can hear the sound fully out of the earcups. If you have more questions, please contact us here. https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, is the product vegan? What material is it been made from (e.g leather, etc)?

Asked by: alonl
Hi there, Good question! All of our JBL products are vegan friendly they are made with protein or synthetic leather that is animal free.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-01-16
  • y_2023, m_3, d_24, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tune750btnc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167ms
  • questions, product

Support