JBL Tune 215TWS
£89.99
4.1 (8)
Write a review
JBL Tune 215TWS Feel The Bass - Image

Feel The Bass

JBL has been powering festivals and concerts around the world for decades. Now let JBL bring your own world to life with incredible Pure Bass sound.

JBL Tune 215TWS Freedom From Wires - Image

Freedom From Wires

Tangled in your bag, caught in your jacket or stuck in your hair, wires can get in your way. Experience total freedom with no cords with the True Wireless JBL TUNE 215TWS earbuds.

JBL Tune 215TWS Listen For Longer - Image

Listen For Longer

With up to 25 hours (5 hours from the earbuds and 15 hours from the case) of battery life, you can listen all day and all night. Keep your own private concert going for as long as you can keep up.

Features

JBL Tune 215TWS Either Ear, Or Both - Image

Either Ear, Or Both

Left ear, right ear, both ears? The power of Dual Connect gives you the choice to seamlessly enjoy music or make calls with either one or both buds. And the battery life keeps up with you, as you can keep one earbud charging, while using the other one.

JBL Tune 215TWS Find Your Style - Image

Find Your Style

What works for you? With different color options, you'll be able to find the perfect pair of earbuds to match exactly who you are.

JBL Tune 215TWS Sleek, convenient charging case - Image

Sleek, convenient charging case

No detail left to chance. The charging case for the JBL TUNE 215TWS is as thoughtfully designed as the earbuds it holds, with a shape inspired by a river stone, a soft body, and a curved lid that pops up to give you fast access to your buds.

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLT215TWSBLK

Description

Stay Connected, Stay Wireless.

Feel at one with your music and your world, with no wires holding you back. Your favorite music sounds better with JBL Pure Bass. Ultra-comfortable, the JBL TUNE 215TWS headphones keep you on top of your world, for 25 hours. Easily manage calls and Voice Assistant from either earbud or both with Dual Connect. And save battery life, so that you can listen longer or quickly recharge with USB type-C.

General Specifications

Driver size (mm)
6

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)
101
Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedance (ohms)
16
Number of drivers per ear
1

Dimensions

Charging Case Weight (oz)
1.8
Earpiece Weight (oz)
0.4
Charging Case Weight (g)
51.3
Earpiece Weight (g)
10.8

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles
A2DP 1.3, AVRCP 1.6, HFP 1.7
Bluetooth frequency
2.4 GHz – 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth transmitted modulation
GFSK, π/4DQPSK, 8DPSK
Bluetooth transmitter power
0 - 6dbm
Bluetooth version
5.0

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)
2
Maximum play time (hours)
5

Features

Bluetooth
Yes
Voice Assistant integration
Yes
Built-in Microphone
Yes
Charging case
Yes
Hands Free Call
Yes
JBL Pure Bass Sound
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes
True Wireless
Yes
Wireless
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 x JBL Tune 215TWS
  • 1 x Type-C USB charging cable
  • 1 x Charging case
  • 1 x Quick Start Guide / Safety Sheet (S / i)
  • 1 x Warranty / Warning (W / !)
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall, but very noticeable sound delay Almost everything works well, the sound quality is good, the microphone quality is perfect from what my friend said when I had a call with them. One thing that's bugging me a lot is the sound delay. I tried several things, watching video, playing games, talking with friends, the lag is obvious on all of those. I wish there's a way to fix it because the review I saw on YouTube said there's no lag at all, and no one seems to complain about this issue too. But overall, great product! (+the pink one is cute. like, super duper cute.)
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JBL Tune 215 TWS Not Made For Small Ears I received the JBL Tune 215TWS Black. They automatically came with the medium size ear buds attached. They didn’t fit my ears properly so I switched to the smallest size. I have been using them everyday at work as I do a lot of meetings through Microsoft Teams. They were easy to set up via Bluetooth. I adjusted the volume on my computer to the highest selection possible. At times I would love to adjust the volume louder, but cannot do so. Volume is one feature that I feel can be improved upon. The other issue I have had with these is that I cannot keep them in my ears as they fall out multiple time after readjustments.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of good features I have been using these headphones for some time now. The packaging for these headphones is adequate for this price point. Extra ear tips in different sizes, charging case, instructions, as well as a usb charging cable are all included. No charging block was in the packaging. The headphones paired up easily. Finding the right size ear tips to fit properly was a challenge for me. These headphones don’t stay in my ear very easily. I found myself wrestling with them in order to get them to fit well. Without proper figment these headphones don’t perform well. You will get allot of missed frequencies. It is evident that these headphones can surely reproduce good sound but it all depends on how well these fit in your ear. I do like the fact that the case utilizes usb type c connection. The headphones go into the case easily and charge once placing them in the case The range on the headphones is also something to mention. I can travel all over my home and almost to my mailbox while leaving my phone in my bedroom. The range is exceptional. You can control the headphones by pressing buttons on either headphone. Left and right do different commands. The issue I have with the buttons is that when you push the button, you push the headphone into your ear canal which can be bothersome. It’s not a soft touch button so he have to give some effort. Others may not have a figment issue but I did with these headphones. I am able to get them in and sounding great but don’t feel that they are secure in my ears. I wouldn’t go jogging or cycling with these. Casual listening while stationary will suit you best when wearing these. Again the sound is great once they are properly installed into your ears.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headphones for a great price. A solid pair of headphones. They are a great pair of headphones with solid audio quality and good wireless headset capabilities. The charging case is also quite handy and has a battery indicator on it which is nice. Not too sure if they're worth the price but the quality is excellent. I would also highly recommend trying out the included other ear tips as having a good seal in your ears is essential to them sounding the best and making sure that they stay in well. I think that they would be great for working out. Also, the plastic the case is made out of is textured so having it in your pocket wont leave noticeable scratches which is nice.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sound I got this product a few weeks ago and the sound is amazing. It is quick and easy to charge and the charge lasts for hours. I had a little bit of problem keeping them in my ears but that was quickly solved with changing of the ear pieces included in the package. The range of the blue tooth worked no matter where I was in the house. I did try to go to the second floor but lost the signal half way up the stairs. It quickly reconnected when I returned. I would recommend these earphones to anyone who loves music. The sound is awesome.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! SO GOOD Bro I was up everyday going to the mail box man and as soon as they came in I turned them on 70% charge loved how I turned them on and it has the JBL tune it's so amazing and then just listening to music bro it's like even though there old there sound proof I can barely hear anything but what's playing In my ears and its just so smooth and a smooth fitting no problems i love the casing i love the earphones a bit big but no complaints there f-in amazing bro anyone who buys JBL should know and expect good quality from them I'm glad I got them from the actual company and not from Amazon thanks JBL pricing wise I think there worth the price
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Earbuds for Relaxation Time! These are a really nice set of casual buds. They really excel at higher volumes, down low they're a little lacking. The charging case they come in is a great size and feel. Small enough to fit anywhere, but large enough to not lose. I would not recommend these for any high impact activities or anything where you're up and down a lot. I tired using them while detailing a car and both sides fell out twice, but these are not marketed as a sport bud. They hold a charge really well, and recharge fast. The variety of sizes included in the box will always give you a perfect fit. Overall these are fantastic for all around use, whether you use one or both!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good headphones So I have tried these a couple of weeks now. I use them daily in noisy trains and traffic. I think they are comfortable and the sound are good. Have been trying several different headphones but these are very good. It's really easy to connect via Bluetooth and the sound quality is good, good base and the good top tones. Charging is quick and battery time last a good amount of time. I have some problem keeping them in my ears, but after awhile you will get a grip on how too keep them in place. The case for storage are of good quality and are still in good condition. Overall a really good and comfortable headphone.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior sound and background noise cancelation I received these few days ago. I am very impressed with the sound quality. I have used them on phone calls, zoom conference calls, and to play online video games using voice chat. The sound on my end is impeccable; crisp, clear, no distortion. The background noise canceling (when wearing both) is phenomenal. The people on the other end told me my voice was coming through clearly and crisp, with no distortion or rustling sounds. (I did receive feedback that they picked up on some distracting background noise from my end though. I am going to try adjusting settings to see if I can clear that up.) OVERALL: •Sound is superior •Comfort is top notch •Battery life seems to be on par with 25 hour battery life •Charging case is sleek and the ear buds fit snuggling with no rocking around. For the price and quality, these are a must have.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG This is what heaven sounds like, lol Ok, the battery is a big deal when it comes to tiny headphones and the JBL ones are phenomenal! It does last around 24-26 hours of use before I need to charge it again! The bass is also no joke, gets you in the mood as soon as you start playing your jam. I absolutely love how they fit in my ear, it doesn't hurt AT ALL. Charging is super fast in its own case and works suuuper well wearing just one of the two ear buds if you still want to hear what's around you. MY FAV EARBUDS!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, Freedom and Sound After a week of using these I am very impressed, I have multiple pairs of BT headphones and these are one of the best. Pros: -Extreme distance from source -Grrreat sound -All day comfort -Case fits easily in pocket -Great battery life 6-8 hrs Cons: -Materials don't feel premium compared to competition -No wireless charging for the case -No power brick (common these days however) Overall these are a great value if you are looking for premium sound at an affordable price point.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best wireless ear buds I own I own multiple ear buds from different brands, This is unlike others. It fits well in your ears, snuggle fit, gives no headache & no migraine. It doesn’t even pain in your ears. The sound is just right so we can hear surroundings as well. I am impressed with the battery life, 25+ hrs, amazing isnt it?? Unlike bose, sony, & many other brands This one stay in your ear, even while work out. Thanks to the rubber grip it has. I am happy with the product
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty impressive The Tune215 headphones are worth a look. The protruding handles are similar to the ipods and are easier to use than buds. With 3 size attachments, you should find one to easily and comfortably fit your ear canal. The case is well built and includes magnets to hold the earpieces in place. A nice touch. The batteries are rated at 25 hours, giving you a good amount of play time between charges. Call quality is clear and easy to engage. Bluetooth works well, but was a bit clumsy on connecting. Sound quality is very good on high and midrange. Bass is not as impressive. Overall, given the quality build and exceptional fit, these headphones are a good choice for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sound! These ear plugs are awesome! The sound is better than anything I’ve tried before and I like that I can use just one plug if I’m out shopping so I can hear the cashiers . They fit perfectly with the smallest attachment ,and are snug and safe in my ear no matter if I’m taking a hike, walking, training or doing house shores. Answering my phone and talking is easier then ever and the audio is incredible !
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality earpieces overall First, I really like the charging case and the fact it can hold multiple charges. For in-ear, they are quite comfortable. Being completely wireless is very freeing and convenient. The sound quality is crystal clear and works wonderfully for phone calls, especially while driving (I find it best to use only one earpiece while driving). For music or movies, the sound is quite good and balanced. Deeper bass would be nice. I did notice that if I turned the volume up to higher levels that the highs were "hissy" and piercing. All in all, I really enjoy these headphones!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overaskende gode, super god lyd Første inntrykket var noe negativt da jeg synes ladeboksen var noe klossete og stor, designet var helt ok. Selve JBL TUNE215 har en fin størrelse og fint desgin, og jeg ble positivt overrasket hvor gode disse egentlig er. Veldig god og klar lyd, god bass og støydempende. Lette å bruke, meget behagelig å ha i øret og kobler seg raskt til Bluetooth på enheten en benytter. Fungerer fint til telefonsamtaler, super god lyd og god mikrofon. Batteritiden er også veldig god og holder seg lenge, og det tar ikke lange tiden å lade dem opp igjen. En fryd å ha i høre :)
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sound I bought my JBL tune 215 tws headphones and I was really excited because I was looking for a really good bass experience, but I am really disappointed, the sound is horrible and it says they are extra bass, that’s a lie. Don’t buy this one's if you are looking for god bass sound.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it today and the best thing is the sound quality that is beyond of my expectation. The soft bass is really amazing and you are going to enjoy listening to music.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, Affordable Rich Sounds!!!!!!Kool Looking I received my item about a week ago. Since then I happened to take it to the bike trails as well as work. Let me tell you how impressed I am. They are very light, comfortable and the sound quality is amazing. Rich , deep clear bass kept me enjoying my ear buds. I kept mines on at work for a while and I was still very comfortable with them on. They also stayed secured and in my ears while biking. Love them and very affordable makes them a very great investment. I highly recommend them. Thank you and keep up the great work. I would love to attach photos but its not allowing me to do so.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL Never disappoints! I bought these on sale, but even at the regular price I believe these are well worth the money. I’m no IT tech so I love the out of the box and ready to rock ease of use. I have had it for eight days so far on the first charge and the case still has 2/3 charge left. I use these earbuds daily, and high use on the weekend and I can be anywhere on my property with my phone inside the house. Easy to answer the phone and easy to hear people perfectly, and they hear me perfectly. No more asking to repeat all the time. Quality products at a fair price as always with JBL. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the one terrible thing. beautiful sound, great battery life, easy pairing, BUT the struggle to get these things to sit in place is just no worth the $130. im tempted to buy a pair of wireless buds for the same price that actually sit and stay in ear because the constant fear of losing/ dropping these terribly shaped and high priced wireless ear buds is just too much i look stupid constantly trying to shove them to sit properly every minute while walking or even just sitting on the train not worth it to be honest
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic wireless earbuds JBL Tune 215TWS may be simple but they pack serious sound for a small package, as well as a slick design and easy usability. They come in a little charging box that has small LEDs on the outside to show the amount of charge. It's a neat way to charge and protect the earbuds when you're not using them. The actual earpieces themselves appeal to a minimal design aesthetic, with clean angles juxtaposed with smooth lines. The ear fit for me was perfect out of the box, though it comes with two different sizes of interchangeable earpieces. When removed from their box, they turn on automatically. Pairing is simple. The Tune 215 has great stereo sound with both earpieces in, and it's easy to go with only one earpiece instead of both. I dropped one earpiece off of a platform, and it was still fine when I recovered it, no scratches, and it still works great. Comparing to airpods, this is a much better value and sound quality.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid earbuds for the price! I bought these as my first pair of bluetooth earbuds to see how I like them (I usually have BT earbuds with a wire that connects them together), and I must say they are pretty decent. Sound quality is decent, definitely not as good as a pair of Beats or Air Pods, but for the price, I wasn't expecting them to be. No issues pairing/connecting to phone (iphone). Mic works very well for calls. They are a little on the bulky side (compared to Air Pods) so wearing after a while could be a little uncomfortable, but I haven't experienced that yet. Overall, for the price, these do the job, and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to try out these style of earbuds first, before purchasing a more expensive option!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST! These wireless earbuds are amazing! They are super light, fit really well and are really sleek and classy. The Bluetooth function paired seamlessly to my phone as well as my watch, which I usually struggle with. The battery seems to last most of the day, but I keep the charging case on me and recharge or top them off regularly, this makes them my favorites! It's so nice just to pop them in the case for a few and they are good to go for hours. I Love my JBLs!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! I've had these for about a month and I really like them! They have a great sound quality and they charge quickly. I have a couple of cons though: There's no volume control on the ear buds and, while comfortable, they don't fit very well. They tend to fall out of my ears easily and it would be nice to have a little more weight to them or that there was an external anchor that could be put on the outside of the bud to hold them in a little better (I have heard that this is a common thing among all wireless buds, not just these so this isn't a knock against the brand). It was a little difficult to figure out which size rubber piece to use for these earbuds as well but that also could have just been me making things more difficult for myself lol Overall though, these earbuds are awesome and totally worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and good. After using other JBL era buds, this pair showed 3 advantages: the button on the head bud is much larger and therefore easier to find and operate. Both ear buds can pair independently, unlike other JBL ear buds where only the right ear bud can pair with the phone and the left one pairs with the right ear buds, not with the phone. Placing the ear buds in the charging case and taking them out is much - much easier than other JBL ear buds. UNFORTUNATELY - delivery was late and JBL - online and on the phone - could not provide tracking info until 1 day before delivery.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earphones I got those about two weeks ago, and I have been using those constantly ever since I got them - I guess I could say I am super happy with this product! First of all, the sound is great and super clear. The battery lasts a long time as well - I use it for hours every day, and only need to charge it once a week. In addition, they are practical and I can carry them with me everywhere, and they are especially good while running. The material and the color (I got black) are durable. To sum up: I would strongly recommend those earbuds for anyone who enjoys good audio and wants a completely wireless earphone. I have been a JBL fan for a while, and that was another product I really enjoyed! Would 100% buy it again
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek The tune 215tws has a nice sleek design. The case is a neat looking box. The earbuds drown out most sound for sure and the sound quality of music is good but not awesome. These were also a lil hard to get in ear no matter which of the 3 sets it came with i used. Bluetooth works great and easy to use. Also easy to use with phone calls. I wore these close to 6hrs on full charge before they started to go dead so for me that a good thing. They also Charge pretty quick. I used them while at the gym and they stood up to the sweat also but i had to keep readjusting them so they did not fall out. Overall these are not bad and i would recommend them. Still a great product from JBL but it could use a little adjustment in design.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound First I will mention the positive qualities. These earbuds connect easily to the bluetooth on my pixel 3 phone. No problems with initial pairing, or with subsequent pairings. The battery life seems on par with the listed specs and the charging case works great as well. I like that they can be used both in stereo, or one at a time as I usually use them at work in case someone comes up and starts a conversation while I'm working at my desk or in the shop. I can leave my phone on the workbench and walk quite a distance away around the workshop or even out into the yard and they stay connected up to I'd say 60 ft even through a wall. The sound quality is quite good for my uses I mostly use for listening to audio books and podcasts, but occasionally for music as well. Here are the downsides in my opinion. I think the bass on these could be better, though that may just be the case with all small earbuds like this. The size of them may be too big for someone with smaller ears, my wife could not use them even with the smallest rubber pieces fitted because the bulk of the earbud wouldn't fit in her earlobe. The button that turns them off or pauses is quite hard to press in my opinion. I almost have to take it out of my ear to push the button and then put back in. All in all I guess I would give them a positive rating, but if you have small ears you may want so check out some of their other options.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair to use all day - everyday. I used these headphones in and out of the house for the last 3 weeks. Battery life is great. Runs all day without issue. They really excel in the mid and upper range, lending to clear and crisp audio, great for podcasts, social media and phone conversations. I guess a robust low end is ultimately the trade off you must make for a small and sleek design which makes these really nice and easy to have handy all times (including its case). To conclude, I think these are an excellent pair of daily drivers that I will continue to use. I love mine in black.
Date published: 2022-04-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_173
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tune215tws-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

Is it waterproof? Can I workout with it?

Asked by: kyoung
Our Tune 215TWS does not have any IPX rating and is not waterproof. Overexposure to water or moisture can result in irreversible damage to the headphones.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-12-30

Why is it when my volume is fully off, it still plays sound? 

Asked by: Yahahahha
Thank you for your question. We would recommend that you reset your TUNE215TWS by following these steps: Place both ear pods in the charging box, while the charging box is plugged into a power source. Press and hold the button on the Right pod for about 5 seconds. The LED on the pod will turn off and then turn back on again. This restores to factory defaults. (Please note that charging must take place for reset to work.) It also may be necessary to remove or forget the earbuds from the list of paired Bluetooth devices in order to pair again. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: AJ1612
Date published: 2021-07-15

what are the control buttons on these headphones?

Asked by: yaeli3
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have noticed that when other wireless earbuds are nearby, the sound on my JBL Tune215TWS earbuds cuts in and out. Is there a way to prevent this from occurring?

Asked by: MCSC2428
We'd like to work with you directly to troubleshoot the issues you're experiencing with our JBL Tune 215TWS. Please contact customer service at https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-07

Does it has volume control

Asked by: Anonymous
No
Answered by: Diwa1710
Date published: 2021-06-06

Are these compatible for small ears? Airpods are too big for mine, would this be the case w/ these as well?

Asked by: coralmarie
Our JBL Tune 215TWS has different eartip sizes that you can try and check which size perfectly fits you. If you need more help, please contact us here: https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does this model has Noise cancelling features?

Asked by: Dhruv H
No, JBL Tune 215TWS does not have Noise cancelling features.
Answered by: HarmanJBL
Date published: 2021-11-19

Can I use either earbud?

Asked by: CC21
Our JBL Tune 215 TWS can use either left or right earbud for listening music. You can check out more here: https://bit.ly/3q6jq6k
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does JBL work for iPhones also? 

Asked by: Bally
Thanks for having an interest in our products. Our JBL Tune 215TWS designed to work with Android and iOS devices.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-11-09

What is the range on the JBL TUNE215TWS?

Asked by: C Dragon YT
The Bluetooth range of our JBL Tune 215TWS is normally up to about 10 m. More than that the signal will get unstable.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-27

Do these earbuds support noise cancellation and if yes, how please ?

Asked by: hans23
Our JBL Tune 215 TWS does not have a noice-cancellation feature.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-11-07

Can this have a walkie talkie mode?

Asked by: Mamacoco
Our JBL Tune 215TWS does not have a walkie-talkie mode. However, these earbuds have a microphone that can be used for phone calls.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-10-16

Will they work 9on my mac?

Asked by: Alleycat078
Yes. Our JBL Tune 215TWS is compatible with Mac and PC devices with Bluetooth capabilities.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-10

Are these water resistent

Asked by: Rathaur
No, Not have IPX rating or water proof.
Answered by: HarmanJBL
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I pair my 215 TWS to multiple devices at one time?

Asked by: Punee
No, Not at same time.
Answered by: HarmanJBL
Date published: 2021-10-18

I cannot pair my left and right buds, sound only comes from left bud, instructions included don't seem to work

Asked by: brily68
We're sorry to hear about what happened. Try to manually pair the earphones if this can help fix the issue. Please check the quick start guide for the manual pairing instructions found on page 1: https://bit.ly/3d6DKjJ You can also reset the earphones: Place both ear pods in the charging box, while the charging box is plugged into a power source. Press and hold the button on the Right pod for about 5 seconds. The LED on the pod will turn off and then turn back on again. This restores to factory defaults. (Please note that charging must take place for the reset to work.) If the problem persists, please contact our customer support for assistance in checking your options: https://bit.ly/3MYSdir
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-30

Does this product t215tws has volume control as mentioned in this specs? If yes then what is the procedure to control volume in earbuds?

Asked by: Sri007
Thank you for your question, unfortunately this product does not have a volume control therefor you have to use the one on the connected device.
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-08-16

Is this compatible with Samsung S8?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for your interest in our products. Our JBL Tune 215TWS is compatible with Android and iOS devices. It should work with your Samsung S8.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-26

I have a sony headset which specifies as ANC. But I have been facing the issue that while speaking the background noises are heard louder for me and also for the person on the other end of the phone. Is that a issue in JBL Tune 215TWS???

Asked by: Astrophyscist
Thank you for your question. The JBL Tune 215TWS does not have the ANC feature, but you could consider the LIVE PRO+ TWS which has Adaptive Noise Cancelling with Smart Ambient. Should you wish to receive further support, you may contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance. Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: AH0811
Date published: 2021-07-07

Are these earbuds able to work individually??

Asked by: CHAR88
Our JBL Tune 215TWS has the Dual Connect feature which gives you the choice to seamlessly enjoy music or take calls with either one or both buds. To Learn more about the Tune 215TWS, you may visit our website at: https://www.jbl.com/wireless-headphones/TUNE215TWS-.html
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

How do I change the ear buds to Stereo mode? The instruction given is not clear.

Asked by: RahimRules
Our JBL TUNE 215TWS is in stereo mode once you use both earbuds.
Answered by: Paul at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-07-29

What type of touch sensors are there on buds?

Asked by: Jasmeet13
Thank you for your question, this product has normal buttons.
Answered by: Noah at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I only buy charging case? because my son lost it.

Asked by: Taepoong
For replacement part orders, Please reach out to our Customer Support in Canada as they could best assist you. Phone: 800 567-3275 Email: info@eriksonconsumer.com
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-05-30

Is there an iPhone app that support this headphone ?

Asked by: Wing k
Hi there, thanks for reaching out. Our Tune 215 TWS is not support by the JBL Headphones App.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-07-24

What are these rated for waterproof XIP7 

Asked by: Firestoner9
Our Tune 215TWS does not have any IPX rating and is not waterproof. Overexposure to water or moisture can result in irreversible damage to the headphones.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-16

I had no problem pairing these with my phone but they will not pair up with my IPad Pro what do I need to do

Asked by: Cheernana
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please ensure that no other source devices are connected and that it is in pairing mode. Please proceed with the troubleshooting steps outlined in our 'Bluetooth Troubleshooting' guide, which can be found at this link. https://bit.ly/2LXMoHJ
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-01-19

The left earbud won’t turn on. I have charged it several times and when I take it out of the case the led doesn’t light up. 

Asked by: Tim6552
We would like to get more information to help you out. Please contact us so we can assist you: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Jem G
Date published: 2021-12-26

where is the button to control the playback at on this device?

Asked by: darius901
The controls are on the JBL Logo button of the left and right earbuds.
Answered by: Jem G
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have lost my ear tips. Are there specific ones that I need to replace them with ?

Asked by: Karo22

Can I connect two earbud sets to one device so we dan both watch/ listen at the same time? ie:2 people watching a movie on iPad. 

Asked by: Joniboni
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tune215tws-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • questions, product

Support