JBL Endurance RUNBT
£37.99
3.0 (154)
Write a review
JBL Endurance RUNBT Fliphook™ - Image

Fliphook™

Flexible two-way design allows you to wear the headphones either in-ear or behind-the-ear.

JBL Endurance RUNBT Never hurt. Never fall out. - Image

Never hurt. Never fall out.

Thanks to TwistLock™ and FlexSoft™ technologies, these headphones are lightweight and ergonomically built to ensure secure fit and stability no matter the workout.

Features

JBL Endurance RUNBT Sweatproof - Image

Sweatproof

Designed to endure and outlast your high intensity outdoor or indoor workout sessions in any weather conditions.

JBL Endurance RUNBT Up to 6 hours of wireless playback - Image

Up to 6 hours of wireless playback

Bluetooth® wireless allows you to stream high quality music without the worry of messy wires interfering with your workout.

JBL Endurance RUNBT Hands-free calls - Image

Hands-free calls

In-line one button remote with microphone enables hands-free calling, allowing you to focus on your workout. A double press of the button activates Google Now or Siri.

JBL Endurance RUNBT Magnetic Buds - Image

Magnetic Buds

Magnetic earbuds that allow for easy cable management when not in use.

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLENDURRUNBTRED

Description

Never Hurts and Never Fall Out

Results matter and when you have the perfect headphones there’s nothing standing in-between you and your workout. Streaming wirelessly, the JBL Endurance RUNBT will get you the motivation you need to push harder with powerful JBL sound. With their FlipHook™ design, they adapt to an in-ear or behind-the-ear fit for added convenience. A comfortable combination of FlexSoft™ ear tips and TwistLock™ technology means these buds are guaranteed never to hurt or fall out. Thanks to IPX5 sweatproof, JBL Endurance RUNBT headphones keep up with your every step so sweat or rain will not ruin your workout. With a playback of up to 6 hours, the JBL Endurance RUNBT feature an in-line microphone and remote for hands-free control of sound and calls. The magnetic buds secure your Endurance RUNBT conveniently around your neck while not in use. Enjoy your workout!

General Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW
102 dB
Dynamic frequency response range
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Maximum input power
15 mW
Impedance
16 ohm

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)
102 dB
Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
20 Hz - 20 kHz
Impedance (ohms)
16 ohm

Dimensions

Headphone cable length (cm)
62
Headphone cable length (ft)
2.03
Weight (g)
19.7
Weight (oz)
0.69

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles
A2DP V1.2, AVRCP V1.5, HFP V1.5, HSP V1.2
Bluetooth frequency
2.402 GHz - 2.48 GHz
Bluetooth transmitted modulation
GFSK, π/4 DQPSK and 8DPSK
Bluetooth transmitter power
4dbm

Battery

Maximum play time (hours)
6
Maximum talk time (hours)
6

Features

Bluetooth
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes
Siri/ Google Now
Yes
Speed charge
Yes
Wireless
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 x JBL Endurance RUNBT
  • 1 x Charging Cable
  • 3 x Sizes of ear tips
  • 1 x Enhancer
  • 1 x Quick start guide / Safety Sheet (S / i)
  • 1 x Warranty / Warning (W / !)
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Second time writing this review, since I had an ad-blocker enabled and this website wouldn't let me submit. I paid twice as much for these headphones as I used to pay for the wired version when I could still find them in stock anywhere. The audio quality of these headphones sucks, it's half as good as wired, for twice the price. Additionally, the USB-B cord included to charge these headphones doesn't fit properly into the charging port, because the flappy little cover for the charging port prevents the cable from being properly inserted. As a long-time JBL fan, I am extremely disappointed with this purchase and will be returning these as soon as I can find an adequate pair of replacement headphones.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound but fitment is a lot of trial and error I've been using Ironman headphones for many years. I think JBL bought Ironman so I thought the Endurance will fit and stay in my ears as well. The sound is great as long as the headphones are snug in the ear, however, I personally can't find the right position to keep the headphones in place and it just becomes a nuisance after a while. The cord can also get stuck on the bare neck which pulls the headphones from the ears. These are still great headphones and work as advertised. My comments are subjective not necessarily a design flaw.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and comfortable with medium batt life Used it for about a month and have had no complaints but sometimes i feel like a longer battery life would have been better
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Build quality First of all the sound is good on this headset for this price range but it's not the only thing that should be good. This is a review after using it almost an year the rubber on this headset is poor quality and first it started to expand and now its ripping off all the three buttons are being ripped of now and it's in its final stage will run for a month or so that's it. So I don't recommend buying this it will die after an year.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frigile Im bought it 1 month ago. But lately it doesnt work. When charging the led light becomes red but after that there is no light appear. I cant switch on my earphone.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fall out It explicitly said they don't but after your ears get a little sweaty, they slide out. Also the bass is way too turned up and makes the music unclear. Finally they tend to sway when doing exercise and get in the way.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery problem poor quality product I bought this in march 2021 end and got fully out of action within one month since company dispatched it from 2018batch which has started facing battery issue .. And Sent Follow up emails but seems they are not attending customers queries and complaints. I am totally unhappy with the product that company sent. It was a gamble of 2050/-
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought these to pair with my Garmin 245 music. They paired easily and I went for my first run. The ear buds fell out half way through the first song. I kept trying but gave up by song number three. Sound was good when the buds were in. I followed the instructions so they were supposed to be “locked” but they weren’t.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issue with media audio connection I've had these earphones for about a year now, been working great until now. Every time I was to connect my android with it, it rejects the connection say "your JBL endurance RUN BT has rejected the media audio connection". Thus, I am unable to listen to any music. Any way to address this? Thanks.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I bought them in Dubai Mall... Guy from shop was right... They have good sound and also hold in ears which is normally for me problem with all other brands. But battery and durance are truly terrible. They promised earphones hold 6 hours of listening. Simply not true, its max 4... And thats a new pair... Also really annoying is sound which signal low battery. It comes too early and then too often... If you want to use them without complaining probably its best to charge them every day like older phone...
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sound Quality is good But.... Dear Team, sound quality is good but left ear used to fall down while running. I brought this for workout. My objective is not satisfied with this product in terms of falling down. Please suggest a way out. Why name is RUNBT this should FALLBT.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad experience I bought this one year back and with a prize of Rs.2499/- now it look like in the photo. It has some problem with connectivity also while attending the phone calls. I cannot find any authorized service center of them in Kerala.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality sound and high quality build Just got these and they work great! I'm using them for commuting and they block out noises well. The call sound quality for phone calls is very good too.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound! I needed light earbuds for working out and they are just that. They sound great and I don't even know they're there.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not buy It's my 2nd time when my product is not able to been charged. The customer service guy says go to the service center. It's my 2nd jbl endurance run bt which is being replaced and delivered to me but within one month the product is not getting charged. And due to current scenario I can't go to service center as it's far from my home! Please look into this or esle i would like to have my money back
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to my expectation 1. it's not fits perfectly in my ear 2. My ear are paining after one hour use at low volume itself. i think i lost my money at some useless product
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great headphone Very happy with purchase, and use it in the gym daily
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product! Its my second set...lost my first one. After using it for 2 years it won’t turn on. The red light dimly flickers when in charge. Can this be fixed or is it the end. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sound for the price Didn’t want anything to expensive as I loose things but wanted something water resistant for running in the rain. Got other JBL products I love and I love these too. Good sound, good price. Just trying to master the art of the twist lock with these!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sound quality I’ve brought this headphones 2 months ago and I’m having problem with the sound quality.... sometimes an echo sometimes very acute noise it’s impossible to use for voice msg on WhatsApp. Also the earplugs are hard and starts to bothers me after using for a while. A replacement was offer to me but tbh I would like a different product. I wouldn’t buy it again.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless Great Earphones I bought this a year ago. The earphone is working great. I had no issues with the earphones. The play button is covered with a rubber-like plastic. I used my nails to pause/play and tore the rubber skin. So, please be gentle when handling the buttons. This was my first Bluetooth headphone and I am doing great with it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful fit. Unusable. I bought these because JBL no longer sell the Reflect Mini 2 which were a great fit, although I was on my 2nd pair due to a fault in the first. The fit of the RUNBT is terrible, there's no feeling of secure placement at all and the effect of the two control modules in the cord just exacerbate things during a run.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best I bought a pair in may 2020, after about 2 months they stopped turning on, I took them to the Virgin store where I bought them and received a replacement about 2 weeks after. Now 2 months after receiving the replacement they starting turning off by themselves and today september 10 they just would not turn on.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago, and I don't regret it. I have been using these everytime for gym. It is a must have for any of those athletes out there. I highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EnduranceRUNBT 5 star after fitting large ear tips Initially was disappointed with lack of bass response with the default fitted medium ear tips. Changed to large and what a difference! Likely best in sound quality for the price (these were a replacement for a Jamaica Smile set that died and are far superior but still short of my BOSE QC30's).
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and Comfortable I bought this 2 months ago and so far, it has been really good. The sound quality may vary depending on apps used, but other than that, it has good sound quality. It's also comfortable to wear, and nice to use. Although there was an issue once with charging, but it resolved on its. own.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got these about a month ago so far so good. The battery charge last long enough even for a long flight,the enhancer blocks the outside noise, they are easy to connect to devices, to put away when not in use with the magnets. Best value for the money!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad product material Good in sound quality .. no doubt But the product material used it is a rubber material and after a year is has Bing remove automatically and your headphones look ugly , And another - point is the sound quality of your headphones automatically reduce
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most annoying noises It's great UNTIL it hits 40% and blasts your ears with obnoxious low battery sounds every 5 minutes. otherwise perfect product but this noise... Add the product to the JBL app with a feature to turn off the sound and you will sell these for years.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Never hurt. Sometimes fall out." The sound quality is great. They are comfortable from the start of a run to the end. But when I run, they do tend to fall out. I have tried both positions and all three cushion sizes. In the winter, wearing a beanie solves the problem.
Date published: 2022-03-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jblendurancerunbt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

My headphones pair with my Android phone, but when I tried to pair them with my ASUS laptop, they do no appear on the list of recognized devices

Asked by: Cliff swift
Make sure that your laptop has the latest Bluetooth driver (software) and should support the following Bluetooth protocols, A2DP and AVRCP. Follow the troubleshooting steps outlined in our 'Bluetooth Troubleshooting' guide found in this link. https://bit.ly/2LXMoHJ
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-15

Is returne policy available for this product?

Asked by: Troby
Thank you for your question. JBL Endurance Run BT comes with Replacement policy.
Answered by: HarmanJBL
Date published: 2021-12-11

How can I turn off the microphone?

Asked by: Timi91
The microphone is off when not in use.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I bought jbl 3ndurance run bt a year back, they have been working fine since then but recently it only connects for calls and not for all the media and i can only hear someone while calling otherwise for other videos it doesnot connect with earphones.

Asked by: Priya 44
We're sorry to hear about what happened. We're sorry to hear about what happened. Here are some troubleshooting steps for us to check your JBL Endurance Run BT: 1. Please try using different a music or video app if you'll experience the same problem. 2. Try using a different source ex. (phone, tablet) if you'll be able to hear a sound using a different device. If steps 1-2 didn't work, you can also reset the earphones: Long press the Volume + and volume - for about 5 seconds. If you need more help, please contact our local support in India for assistance: https://support.jbl.com/in/en/#call
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I had bought this earphone a while ago and all was working fine untill few days back it stopped working I thought it was discharged but then i kept it for charging and red light came on However after 3 hours of charging it still doesnt works 

Asked by: Pranjul2004
Please follow the troubleshooting steps from our 'Battery and Charging Issues' guide by clicking on the first link. If the issue persists with your JBL Endurance RUN BT, please contact our customer support via the second link for us to check on your options. https://bit.ly/3blwbWY | https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-12-11

I bought this device before few days, until now everything is good except that the device unexpectedly disconnects after abt 15' in stby mode, i am using this device only for phone calls and always my iPhone is in close proximity and JBL fully charged.

Asked by: Bernie75
We appreciate the feedback you've provided to us. Our JBL Endurance Run BT has an auto-shut-off feature that disconnects the device when not in use. This is mainly to save battery power and cannot be disabled. You will need to keep on playing music on your source device if you don't want it to shut off. We're always looking for ways to improve so we'll make sure to submit your feedback to the right department. If you have other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us here: https://bit.ly/36GRyPQ
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Battery ma h power

Asked by: Kenny c senetra
It has 120 mAh. For more information you can check the spec sheet of our JBL Endurance RUN BT using this link: https://bit.ly/2V826ko.
Answered by: Katrina A
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have had my set of JBL Endurance earphones for a while now and suddenly a few days ago, the battery only started lasting about 3 hours. I definitely charge them fully and I have tried a few different power supplies and it still only lasts for 3hrs.

Asked by: Raheema930625
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/346JHYI
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

how to know battery is full? which colour LED is lighting ? and how to on the ear phone ? is that double tab or long press ?

Asked by: Rasu
Our JBL Run BT's LED will turn off when it's fully charged. To turn on the JBL RUN BT, you press the middle button for 2 seconds. You can find these details in our Quick Start Guide: https://bit.ly/34pMTzq
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does the magnet switch on when pulling apart and switch off when putting together?

Asked by: JoJo16
The magnet on the earbuds of our JBL Endurance RunBT is simply for easy cable management when the unit is not in use.
Answered by: Chastine
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, My JBL endurance run bt has been working fine, but now for some reason no device can find the earplugs anymore in bluetooth. the light fliks between blue and red, but I cant find it in any bluetooth. Not on my phone or on anybody else`s phone.

Asked by: Rolfert
We're sorry to hear about what happened. Please try to reset the earphones if this can help fix the problem: Long press the Volume + and volume - for about 5 seconds. Now the unit has been reset. If you need more help, please contact our local support in Norway for assistance: https://support.jbl.com/no/no/#contact
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-12-11

I had bought this earphone a while ago and all was working fine untill few days back it stopped working I thought it was discharged but then i kept it for charging and red light came on However after 3 hours of charging it still doesnt works 

Asked by: Mudasir
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/3hzae85
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I had my JBL Endurance RUNBT for a year now. Yesterday I put it on the charger and it didn't charge up at 8+ hours. I also can't turn it on. I've tried to push the buttons for a longer time, but still nothing. Light is red when I'm put it on the charger.

Asked by: Soph25
Please follow the troubleshooting steps from our 'Battery and Charging Issues' guide by clicking on the first link. If the issue persists with your JBL Endurance RUN BT, please contact our customer support via the second link for us to check on your options. https://bit.ly/3blwbWY | https://bit.ly/2WocMfi
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-12-11

The headphones were working fine but suddenly today they arent turning on. I have charged them, and the red light works while charging, but they don't turn on after I remove them from the charger. Any help would be appreciated. They are around 5 months ol

Asked by: Nightshade
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I lost the charging cable. Can I use a phone charging cable?

Asked by: Adrian2022
You can charge our JBL Endurance Run BT with your phone's charging cable.
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-09

I have bought this BT endurance run before 8 months it was working fine. Suddenly today it is ON and sounds like sorting inside the hear phones and not able to turn off /connect.

Asked by: Dharanesh
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

No problem when connected to a phone, but on the laptop I can only listen to stereo profile. When I change to headset/hands free, like, on a zoom call, the audio is very distorted. If I select stereo, then I have to use laptop's microphone. Please help

Asked by: sasebt
Always get the latest Bluetooth driver version available for your Laptop. To download the correct driver (software), visit the manufacturer's website of your Laptop. They usually have a "Support/Download" section where you can find the correct driver. Otherwise, we advise you to contact their support. If you are experiencing issues getting the third-party app to communicate with your headphones, (assuming you have already paired the headphones with the device) go into the communication app's audio settings. You will likely find the resolution there. You may have to set your headphones as the ‘communication device’ within the app you are using. If you need further assistance, please contact Customer Service at https://bit.ly/3o4IpJj
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-05

I was running and in the middle of my workout the right earpiece had a static noise and I started to disconnect it to my phone but the static noise is still there. Now the statics gone but the red led light still on everytime and it drains the batt.

Asked by: keys
We appreciate your feedback on our JBL Endurance Run BT. We saw that you have an existing case with our Customer Support Team. Please reply to the email thread if you need more help. Thanks!
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

When I turn them off the red light does not turn off it remains on? what would that be? Is there a factory reset or something?

Asked by: PoloRugby
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I just used my JBL endurance run, i disconnected my bt from my cellphone and when i tried to turn off the headphones they had a red light on them and couldnt do it. I started charging them but nothing happened. Now i cant turn them off or connect a device

Asked by: Ahanna
Here are some steps that you can try: 1. Charge the headphones overnight or at least 8 hours. 2. Check if there are any visible damages on the unit. 3. When charging, make sure that the unit is plugged into a working wall outlet/power strip. 4. Check the charging port for any debris or bent pins. 5.Use a different USB charging cable and adapter, making sure that it's securely plugged into the unit and to the USB adapter/outlet. 6. Use another power adapter/power cord and make sure that it's securely plugged into the unit and power source. 7.Try wiggling or moving the charger around the charging port, see if there's a sweet spot where the speaker would successfully charge. If you need further assistance, kindly get in touch with our Customer Support Team so we can directly assist you: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/
Answered by: Ray at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I got earphone just a while ago. Does not turn on so i charged it and it has been connected to power for more than 3 hours now but the red light is still on. So i disconnected it and tried to turn it on but it does not turn on. What should i do?

Asked by: Monmad
We would like to get more information to help you out, please contact us so we can assist you:https://bit.ly/2zwFkYM
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

What do the beep codes stand for ? Battery below a certain percentage ? Can it be switched off ?

Asked by: StefaanD
Our JBL Endurance Run BT beeps when the battery is between 5 and 10% charged, and this feature cannot be turned off. To learn more about this product here's the Quick Start Guide link: https://bit.ly/3GmbS8T
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-03-05

I've had these for about a year when listening today one side had sound the other nothing. The set was charged at 90% when I started listening so I don't think it had to dp with battery power. I'm hoping it's not damaged.

Asked by: PJA1968
We're sorry to hear about what happened. Here are some troubleshooting steps for us to check your JBL Endurance Run BT: 1. Please try using a different music player and check the balance of the music player if you'll hear a sound from both earphones. 2. Try using a different source ex. (phone, tablet) if you'll be able to hear a sound using a different device. If steps 1-2 didn't work, you can also reset the earphones: Long press the Volume + and volume - for about 5 seconds. If the problem persists, please contact our customer support for assistance in checking your options: https://support.jbl.com/us/en/#call
Answered by: Leon at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

When I do call whilw cycling, the other side will hear background noise more than my voice. The headset is sensing background better than sensing my voice. Is there an issue with the headset noise cancellation?

Asked by: Alawi
Our JBL Endurance Run BT does not have a noise cancellation feature. If you need more assistance, please contact our distributor, Harman House in checking your options: Tel: +971 4 8873336 Email: info@harmanme.com / sales@harmanme.com
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2022-04-16

Impedance (ohms)

Asked by: har_1508
The Impedance of our JBL Run BT is 32ohms.
Answered by: Jem G
Date published: 2021-06-06

My earphones are only 6 months old. When I switch them on/off they now make 2 tone sound. My phone also can't discover them. When I charge them the red charging light comes on for a few seconds and goes off again. Tried all the steps in your guide.

Asked by: ChrisBo
Thank you for your question. In order to receive support, could you contact the Harman Customer Support team by telephone, email or chat in order to receive direct assistance? Please see https://uk.harmanaudio.com/support-contact.html#ns for further details. Thank you.
Answered by: Valentin M
Date published: 2021-07-29

My JBL Endurance RunBT works okay but the mic isnt recognized anymore. in calls the mobile doesnt use headphones mic so it keep using the built in, when i connect it to my laptop also i dont see mic available at all, all device doesnt see headphones mic.

Asked by: Elsayed
Hi there, we'd like to work with you directly so we can find out our available options. We noticed you're located in Egypt. Please send an email to your local support at http://www.harmanhouse.com/index.php?route=information/contact
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-11-17

Hey JBL. I have a problem with my JBL ENDURANCE RUN BT EARPHONES. When im turning it ON instead of the usual ON SOUNDS ive heard ENGLISH MODE ON. Now i cant use it and cant pair it with my phone. Do you know how to fix it? Thanks

Asked by: Arvie2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please follow the troubleshooting steps outlined in our 'Bluetooth Troubleshooting' guide found in this link. https://bit.ly/2LXMoHJ
Answered by: Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-16

I bought this earphone and I have a doubt, will the filter mesh on this earphone get damaged if I accidentally touched it while changing the earbuds...

Asked by: madfool99

Does these headphones support Multi Point connection?

Asked by: HelloItsmE1234
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_jblendurancerunbt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product

Support