JBL Wave 100TWS
£30.99
3.8 (15)
Write a review
JBL Wave 100TWS JBL Deep Bass Sound - Image

JBL Deep Bass Sound

The sound of your last concert, for your ears only. Enjoy deep bass powered by the 8mm drivers.

JBL Wave 100TWS 20 hours of combined playback - Image

20 hours of combined playback

With 5 hours in the earbuds and 15 hours in the case, the JBL Wave 100TWS can keep up with your rhythm all day long.

JBL Wave 100TWS Dual connect - Image

Dual connect

Immediately paired as soon as they are in your ears, no matter which buds gets there first, the JBL Wave 100TWS can work independently, so that you can save battery power.

Features

JBL Wave 100TWS Hands-free calls - Image

Hands-free calls

Calls and sound are easily managed from the earbuds, as is the access to your device's voice assistant.

JBL Wave 100TWS Comfort-fit - Image

Comfort-fit

Ergonomically shaped, the JBL Wave 100TWS fit gently in your ears even after hours of listening pleasure. The ear tips in 3 sizes ensure a perfect seal for extra comfort and sound clarity.

JBL Wave 100TWS Pocket friendly - Image

Pocket friendly

They go where you go. Small and lightweight in and out of the case, the JBL Wave 100TWS easily fit in your pocket.

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLW100TWSIVR

Description

Simple, smart, everyday fun!

Great sound, no-frills and no-wires? Simple: JBL Wave 100TWS. Powered by JBL Deep Bass Sound, these true wireless headphones colour your day with up to 20 hours of playback. Total freedom from wires means hands-free calls and full comfort. Immediately paired and independent thanks to dual connect, music, calls and voice assistant can be controlled from the earbud, so you can keep the flow going. Enjoy daily!

General Specifications

Driver size (mm)
8

Audio Specifications

Driver sensitivity at 1kHz/1mW (dB)
105.5
Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
20 Hz – 20 kHz
Impedance (ohms)
16
Number of drivers per ear
1

Dimensions

Charging Case Weight (oz)
1.3
Earpiece Weight (oz)
0.4
Charging Case Weight (g)
36.1
Earpiece Weight (g)
10.2

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth profiles
A2DP 1.3, AVRCP 1.6, HFP 1.7
Bluetooth frequency
2.4 GHz – 2.4835 GHz
Bluetooth transmitted modulation
GFSK, π/4-DQPSK, 8-DPSK
Bluetooth transmitter power
0 - 10dbm
Bluetooth version
5.0

Battery

Charging time (hours from empty)
2
Maximum play time (hours)
5

Features

Bluetooth
Yes
Charging cable
Yes
Remote control on ear cups
Yes
Voice Assistant integration
Yes
Built-in Microphone
Yes
Charging case
Yes
Hands Free Call
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes
True Wireless
Yes
Wireless
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 x JBL Wave 100TWS headphones
  • 1 x USB Type-C charging cable
  • 1 x 2 Sizes of eartips
  • 1 x Charging case
  • 1 x Quick Start Guide / Safety Sheet (S / i)
  • 1 x Warranty / Warning (W / !)
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wow! I have tested these in collaboration with Reviewclub, and just Wow! The 20 hours are quickly spent when it sounds so good. They are the best I have had so far and they fit perfectly to small ears without hurting the ears.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sound is excellent, but the fit is not good. I had the product for a few weeks so far, and I love the sound. For using around the house it's great, but the fit does not feel right for me. The headphones feels a bit loose, and when running or mountainbiking it comes loose and I feel that I have to "put them back in place" several times throughout a workout. I would recommend theese as a non-active headset, but I was a bit dissapointed.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst bluetooth earphones Within 15 days of purchase, facing a lot issues with the same. Lot of echo & disturbance, unable to restart the same. if u planning to use it for official meetings - not recommended at all - in between the participants wont be able to hear you. Over rating - surely its a no go.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice headphones Overall i like the headphones. Good sound and I love the noise reduction. The only thing is that they are a bit clumsy looking and feeling in my ear holes. And another this is the case. I would have loved if i was able to close a lid in order to keep out dust and dirt. Otherwise i am very happy with them.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy for any music lover. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ I bought these yesterday for the crazy price of £20 at the 3 shop at Silverburn Glasgow. with some other earbuds over the £200 mark these are almost disposable/losable. I normally use a Naim Muso 1 for listening to music, but after messing about to get a good fit in my large ears, I was rewarded with a sound that can only be described as " stunning " I had them connected to my Microsoft Surface Duo phone with Spotify as the source....over four hours slipped away before I knew. I am going to buy more as Christmas gifts today. Thanks, JBL, as usual quality outs. Eric.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont Buy any JBL product in India I ordered online this product!! On the first product i received one side buds was not charging. I went to the customer care they said they will replace. Even in that we dont get color of our choice. We have to compromise on color once returned. This is not the end the second product received has charging issues in both the buds!! Like seriously!! If you order all you will do is go to their service centre every now and then where no trained professionals or even no owner who cares about the customer coming for complaints!! There many other brands. Dont opt for JBL!!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant Sound Bought as Christmas present for a family member. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good headphones They do not require much installation before they can be used - just turn on bluetooth. They have a good sound even if they do not exclude the noise from the surroundings, however they are a bit heavy to wear in the ears for longer time. The design itself is fine, however. I miss a lid for the cover.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use but lacking here and there First of all I would like to mention that the sound quality is nice if they are deep enough in your ears. The sound is warm and full. However, if the buds come out of your ear a little then the sound is very shallow. I noticed that I kept pushing it back into my ears all the time to keep that nice and warm sound. But when I swallow I notice that they come out of my ears a little. I really like how they are charged. You charge the dock not the buds. The buds stay in the dock with magnets. Even if you shake it, they don't come loose. That is a very useful feature. There is one thing however that isn't that handy. The dock doesn't have a lid on it. Which makes it that dirt can come into the dock when I have them in my bag or jacket. After a while a would put them in a small bag I think to keep them clean. The casing is really solid as well as the buds and it has a nice feel to it. They are easy to control. Very clear functions on the buds controlling music and having telephone calls.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget wireless headphones Bought this product on mainly price. Happy with my purchase. Sound quality is fantastic for the price point. Due to the new Bluetooth codec being released soon I will just use these for a couple of years prior to upgrading. Mic could be better but it for $60 can't fault them!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in this price range Great bass. Typical jbl sound as expected. Earlier I was skeptical about the design but that worked out fine. good call quality and mic. Good battery. Few cons - jbl could improve on build quality - auto pause feature when one pod is removed from ear could be added
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing customer service I bought these to use for a meeting on my laptop. I had forgotten my pods. Told the sales assistant what they were for, only to find they don’t work with laptop. Have contacted JBL and they just say go to the store. Very disappointing customer service.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine sound when used to music Tested this headset, in collaboration with Reviewclub. Fine set, with an easy setup with my tablets on phone. The sound is great when i hear music etc, but when i use them to watch a movies, the sound is so far behind its useless to use them.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Design and Good Sound Quality The earbuds are not just good design but also sounds better, But can have more richness and crispness in sound. JBL logo should be more highlighted on the case as it is very light, cant even see the JBL logo.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sound I’ve had these for testing for 2 weeks now, been using them almost every day. They are great for music, long battery time, great sound and easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad. Very bad. No bass boost. That's not what I expected from this brand. I would not recommend it to anyone. I would ask for my money back.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product Received yesterday my product but it stopped working in few hours
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for bass lovers I bought one month ago.and found not working charging cable. According to sound lows are average but mids and high are awesome.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic Brought few weeks ago.doesn’t fit to my ear and it’s so big and heavy so outdated.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I am satisfy ,quality of sound is very good,I like this product very much
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Good battery. Good sound. Everyone be healthy
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_wave100tws-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Support